kcharselect - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: &To Clipboard
zh_TW: 到剪貼簿(&T)

en: To Clipboard &UTF-8
zh_TW: 到剪貼簿(UTF-8)(&U)

en: To Clipboard &HTML
zh_TW: 到剪貼簿(HTML)(&H)

en: &From Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿(&F)

en: From Clipboard UTF-8
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿(UTF-8)

en: From Clipboard HTML
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿(HTML)

en: &Flip Text
zh_TW: 反轉文字(&F)

en: &Reverse Direction
zh_TW: 反轉方向(&R)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: KDE character selection utility
zh_TW: KDE 字元選擇工具程式

en: A wrapper around the KCharSelect widget.
zh_TW: KCharSelect 元件包裝。

en: KF5 port and current maintainer
zh_TW: 移植到 KF5 與現任維護者

en: Author and previous maintainer
zh_TW: 作者與前任維護者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: New GUI, Unicode information, incremental search, and general improvements
zh_TW: 新的使用者介面、萬國碼資訊、遞增搜尋、許多改進

en: Porting help
zh_TW: 協助移植

en: Previous maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: GUI cleanup and fixes
zh_TW: GUI 介面修正

en: XMLUI conversion
zh_TW: XMLUI 轉換

en: RTL support
zh_TW: 右到左文字支援
