zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: Changing those options requires restarting the application to take effect.
zh_CN: 对这些选项的修改需要重新启动应用程序才能生效。

en: *|Executables
zh_CN: *|可执行文件

en: Choose an editor executable
zh_CN: 选择编辑器的可执行文件

en: Executables (*)
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*)

en: Perform auto testing
zh_CN: 运行自动测试

en: Perform short auto testing
zh_CN: 运行较短的自动测试

en: A CHM file to show
zh_CN: 要显示的 CHM 文件

en: '--search <query>' specifies the search query to search, and activate the first entry if found
zh_CN: '--search <query>' 用于指定要进行的搜索操作，并且搜索完成后会自动显示找到的一个项目

en: '--sindex <word>' specifies the word to find in index, and activate if found
zh_CN: '--sindex <word>' 指定了要在索引中查找的词语，找到的话会自动显示

en: '--stoc <word(s)>' specifies the word(s) to find in TOC, and activate if found. Wildcards allowed.
zh_CN: '--stoc <word(s)>' 指定了要在目录中查找的词语，找到的话会自动显示。可以使用通配符。

en: '--url <relative url>' specifies the URL to activate if found.
zh_CN: '--url <relative url>' 指定找到后需要激活的 URL

en: CHM file viewer
zh_CN: CHM文件查看器

en: Please report bugs to kchmviewer@ulduzsoft.com
zh_CN: 请将问题汇报到 kchmviewer@ulduzsoft.com

en: Detected file encoding: %1 ( %2 )
zh_CN: 检测到的文件编码：%1 ( %2 )

en: %1 - failed to load the chm file
zh_CN: %1 - 载入CHM文件失败

en: Unable to load the chm file %1
zh_CN: 无法载入CHM文件%1

en: Could not load file %1
zh_CN: 无法载入文件%1

en: %1 - remote link clicked - %2
zh_CN: %1 - 点击远程链接 - %2

en: A remote link %1 will start the external program to open it.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: %1将使用外部程序来打开远程链接。 
    
    你要继续吗？

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: %1 - JavsScript link clicked
zh_CN: %1 - 点击JavaScript链接

en: You have clicked a JavaScript link.
    To prevent security-related issues JavaScript URLs are disabled in CHM files.
zh_CN: 你点击了JavaScript链接。
    为了避免安全问题，在CHM文件中不启用JavaScript URLs支持。

en: %1 - link to a new CHM file clicked
zh_CN: %1 - 点击指向新的CHM文件的链接。

en: You have clicked a link, which leads to a new CHM file %1.
    The current file will be closed.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你点击了指向新的CHM文件的链接%1。
    现在打开的文件将被关闭。
    
    你要继续吗？

en: *.chm|Compressed Help Manual (*.chm)
zh_CN: *.chm|压缩的帮助手册 (*.chm)

en: Open a chm file
zh_CN: 打开 CHM 文件

en: Compressed Help Manual (*.chm)
zh_CN: 压缩的帮助手册 (*.chm)

en: Choose a directory to store CHM content
zh_CN: 选择目录来保存 CHM 的内容

en: Extracting CHM content
zh_CN: 提取 CHM 的内容

en: Extracting files...
zh_CN: 提取文件...

en: Abort
zh_CN: 取消

en: Could not locate opened topic in content window
zh_CN: 无法在目录窗口定位打开的主题

en: <html><b>kchmviewer version %1.%2</b><br><br>Copyright (C) George Yunaev, 2004-2010<br><a href="mailto:gyunaev@ulduzsoft.com">gyunaev@ulduzsoft.com</a><br><a href="http://www.kchmviewer.net">http://www.kchmviewer.net</a><br><br>Licensed under GNU GPL license version 3.</html>
zh_CN: <html><b>kchmviewer 版本 %1.%2</b><br><br>版权所有 (C) George Yunaev, 2004-2010<br><a href="mailto:gyunaev@ulduzsoft.com">gyunaev@ulduzsoft.com</a><br><a href="http://www.kchmviewer.net">http://www.kchmviewer.net</a><br><br>以 GNU GPL 版本3授权。</html>

note: i18n: file: dialog_about.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DialogAbout)
en: About kchmviewer
zh_CN: 关于kchmviewer

en: Ctrl+Right
zh_CN: Ctrl+右

en: Ctrl+Left
zh_CN: Ctrl+左

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: %1 - add a bookmark
zh_CN: %1 - 添加书签

en: Enter the name for this bookmark:
zh_CN: 输入书签的名称

en: %1 - edit the bookmark name
zh_CN: %1 - 编辑书签名称

en: Search returned %1 result(s)
zh_CN: 搜索返回 %1 个结果

en: Search returned no results
zh_CN: 搜索没有返回结果

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: <html><p>The improved search engine allows you to search for a word, symbol or phrase, which is set of words and symbols included in quotes. Only the documents which include all the terms specified in th search query are shown; no prefixes needed.<p>Unlike MS CHM internal search index, my improved search engine indexes everything, including special symbols. Therefore it is possible to search (and find!) for something like <i>$q = new ChmFile();</i>. This search also fully supports Unicode, which means that you can search in non-English documents.<p>If you want to search for a quote symbol, use quotation mark instead. The engine treats a quote and a quotation mark as the same symbol, which allows to use them in phrases.</html>
zh_CN: <html><p>改进了的搜索引擎使你可以搜索词语，符号，以及短语，其中短语指以引号扩起来的一组词语以及符号。只有包含查询中所有项目的文档才会被显示出来；不需要指定前缀。<p>不像 MS CHM 的内部索引，我的改进过的搜索引擎索引所有内容，包括特殊符号。因此你可以搜索(并且找到！)类似于<i>$q = new ChmFile();</i>这样的内容。搜索功能也支持 Unicode，因此你可以在非英语文档中搜索。<p>如果你想搜索双引号(")，你可以搜索单引号(')。引擎将单引号和双引号视作同一个符号，因此它们可以被用在查询中。</html>

en: Reading dictionary...
zh_CN: 读取词典中...

en: Generating search index...
zh_CN: 生成搜索索引...

note: i18n: file: dialog_about.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAbout)
en: About text
zh_CN: 关于文本

note: i18n: file: dialog_about.ui:24 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: About appplication
zh_CN: 关于应用程序

note: i18n: file: dialog_about.ui:75 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:12pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">I would like to thank:</span></p>
    <p align="center" style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- <a href="http://qt.nokia.com"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Trolltech</span></a> (now Nokia) for Qt library;</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- <a href="http://dryicons.com"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Dryicons</span></a> for nice free icons;</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- Jed Wing, the author of chmlib.</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- Razvan Cojocaru, the author of xchm.</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- Peter Volkov for significant QA (more than 20 reported bugs!)</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- And of course <span style=" font-weight:600;">everyone</span>, who report bugs,  and suggest features.</p>
    <p align="center" style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:12pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">我希望感谢：</span></p>
    <p align="center" style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- <a href="http://qt.nokia.com"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Trolltech</span></a> (现在的 Nokia) 提供了 Qt 库；</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- <a href="http://dryicons.com"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Dryicons</span></a> 提供了精美的免费图标；</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- Jed Wing，chmlib 的作者。</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- Razvan Cojocaru，xchm 的作者。</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- Peter Volkov 强大的质量控制 (报告了超过20个问题！)</p>
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- 以及当然了， 汇报问题，建议新功能的 <span style=" font-weight:600;">所有人</span>。</p>
    <p align="center" style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: dialog_about.ui:57 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Thanks
zh_CN: 感谢

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DialogSetup)
en: KchmViewer settings
zh_CN: KchmViewer设置

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:62 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: If started with no arguments
zh_CN: 如果启动时没有指定参数

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbStartWithNothing)
en: Start with nothing loaded
zh_CN: 启动时不载入任何文档

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioOnBeginOpenDialog)
en: Pop up the "open file" dialog
zh_CN: 弹出 “打开CHM文件” 对话框

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:88 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioOnBeginOpenLast)
en: Open the &last used CHM file, if exist
zh_CN: 如果存在，打开最后使用的CHM文件(&L)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Store history information for
zh_CN: 保存历史信息

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:141 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: latest files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:153 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_rememberHistoryInfo)
en: Remembers the information about the files, which were opened. Remembers last opened page, search history, font size, bookmarks and so on.
zh_CN: 记录曾经打开的文件的相关信息。 记录最后打开的页面，搜索记录，字体大小，书签等信息。

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_rememberHistoryInfo)
en: R&emember extra information for history files
zh_CN: 记录历史中文件的额外信息(&E)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:171 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: CHM security settings
zh_CN: CHM 安全设置

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup4)
en: When external link clicked
zh_CN: 当点击外部链接时

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:195 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioExtLinkOpenAlways)
en: Alwa&ys open it in external browser
zh_CN: 总在外部浏览器中打开(&Y)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:205 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioExtLinkAsk) i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:244 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioNewChmAsk)
en: Ask for confirmation
zh_CN: 请求确认

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:212 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioExtLinkOpenNever)
en: Do not open the link
zh_CN: 不打开链接

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:225 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup5)
en: When link pointed to a new CHM file clicked
zh_CN: 当点击指向新的CHM文件的链接时

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:237 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioNewChmOpenAlways)
en: Always open a new CHM file
zh_CN: 总打开新的CHM文件

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:251 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioNewChmOpenNever)
en: Do not open a new CHM file
zh_CN: 不打开新的CHM文件

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:42 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Widget8)
en: General behavior
zh_CN: 通用行为

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:290 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupKDEsettings)
en: HTML browser settings
zh_CN: HTML 浏览器设置

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:296 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableImages)
en: Load the &images
zh_CN: 载入图像(&I)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:303 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enablePlugins)
en: Enable browser &plugins (i.e. Flash)
zh_CN: 启用浏览器插件(例如Flash)(&P)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:313 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableJava)
en: Enable &Java
zh_CN: 启用Java(&J)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:323 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableJS)
en: Enable Java&Script
zh_CN: 启用JavaScript(&S)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:333 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableOfflineStorage)
en: Enable &offline storage (HTML5)
zh_CN: 启用离线存储(HTML5)(&O)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:343 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_enableLocalStorage)
en: Enable &local storage (HTML5)
zh_CN: 启用本地存储(HTML5)(&L)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:278 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Widget9)
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:373 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup7)
en: View HTML source command uses
zh_CN: 查看HTML源码使用

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:385 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_advViewSourceInternal)
en: Built-in HTML source viewer
zh_CN: 内建HTML源码查看器

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:395 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_advViewSourceExternal)
en: E&xternal program, specified below
zh_CN: 外部程序，在下面指定(&X)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:413 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: External program:
zh_CN: 外部程序：

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:426 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnBrowse)
en: &Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:438 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:444 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boxLayoutDirectionRL)
en: Use right-to-left layout direction (Arabic and Hebrew layouts)
zh_CN: 使用从右向左排版方向 (阿拉伯以及希伯来版式)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:451 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boxAutodetectEncoding)
en: Automatically detect encoding for KHTMLPart and WebKit browsers (not recommended)
zh_CN: 对于 KHTMLPart 以及 WebKit 浏览器，自动检测编码(不推荐)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:458 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbCheckForUpdates)
en: If this option is enabled, the application will check for updates (when new version of application is released). If a new version is available, the program will show a messagebox dialog informing you about new version. This check will only performed once in 24 hours. No user information is requested or transmitted from your computer during this check.
zh_CN: 如果打开这个选项，应用程序会自动检查更新(当新版本应用程序发布时)。如果有新版本可用，程序会向你显示一个消息对话框，提醒你有新版本了。这个检查在24小时内只会进行一次。在这个检查过程中不会有任何用户信息被请求或者传输。

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:461 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCheckForUpdates)
en: Perform a check whether a new version is available (once a week)
zh_CN: 检查是否有新版本可用(每周一次)

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:471 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:477 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbToolbarSmall)
en: Small icons
zh_CN: 小图标

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:484 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbToolbarLarge)
en: Large icons
zh_CN: 大图标

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:491 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbToolbarLargeText)
en: Large icons and text
zh_CN: 带文字的大图标

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:498 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbToolbarText)
en: Just text
zh_CN: 只有文字

note: i18n: file: dialog_setup.ui:367 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: file: dialog_topicselector.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DialogTopicSelector)
en: Multiple topics
zh_CN: 多个主题

note: i18n: file: dialog_topicselector.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the topic to open:
zh_CN: 请选取要打开的主题：

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:186 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印...(&P)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:189 i18n: ectx: property (iconText), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:192 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Print current page
zh_CN: 打印当前页

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:195 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Prints currently opened page.
zh_CN: 打印现在打开的页面。

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:207 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:210 i18n: ectx: property (iconText), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:213 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Exits the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:225 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: C&opy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:228 i18n: ectx: property (iconText), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:231 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Copies selected content to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中的内容复制到剪贴板

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:243 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部(&S)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:246 i18n: ectx: property (iconText), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘帖

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:249 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Selects everything in the document
zh_CN: 选中文档中的所有内容

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找...(&F)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:264 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Find text in currently opened page
zh_CN: 在当前打开的页面中查找文本

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:267 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Enters the Find in page mode
zh_CN: 进入“在页面中查找”模式

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:279 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: E&xtract CHM content...
zh_CN: 提取CHM内容(&X)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:282 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Extract the CHM content to the directory
zh_CN: 将 CHM 的内容提取到目录中

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:285 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Exctracts the CHM archive content to the specified directory. All the files are extracted.
zh_CN: 将 CHM 存档中的内容提取到指定的目录中。所有的文件都会被提取出来。

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:294 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Application settings...
zh_CN: 应用程序设置...(&A)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:297 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar) i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:300 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Change the application settings
zh_CN: 更改应用程序设置

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:309 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(&A)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:312 i18n: ectx: property (iconText), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:315 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Adds a bookmark for currently opened page
zh_CN: 把当前打开的页面加为书签

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:318 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Adds a bookmark for currently opened page. Remembers the opened page, and scroll position. Bookmarks are accessible through Bookmarks menu or tab.
zh_CN: 将当前打开的页面添加为书签。记录打开的页面以及在页面中的位置。书签可以通过书签菜单以及书签分页访问。

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:330 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Increase font size
zh_CN: 增大字体大小(&I)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:333 i18n: ectx: property (iconText), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Larger
zh_CN: 更大

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:336 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Increase the font size
zh_CN: 增大字体大小

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:339 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Increases the document font size. The new font size will be stored.
zh_CN: 增加文档的字体大小。新的字体大小会被保存。

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:351 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Decrease font size
zh_CN: 缩小字体大小(&D)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:354 i18n: ectx: property (iconText), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Smaller
zh_CN: 更小

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:357 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Decrease the font size
zh_CN: 缩小字体大小

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:360 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Decreases the document font size. The new font size will be stored.
zh_CN: 缩小文档的字体大小。新的字体大小会被保存。

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:372 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: See &HTML
zh_CN: 查看 &HTML

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:375 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: View HTML source of current page
zh_CN: 查看当前页面的 HTML 源码

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:378 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Shows the HTML source of currently opened page
zh_CN: 显示当前页面的 HTML 源码

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:393 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Enable &full screen mode
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式(&F)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:396 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Enters or leaves the fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 进入或退出全屏模式

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:417 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Show &navigator window
zh_CN: 显示导航栏(&N)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:420 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Show navigator dock window
zh_CN: 显示导航侧边栏

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:423 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Shows or hides the size window (with Content, Index, Search and Bookmark tabs)
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏侧边栏(包含内容，索引，搜索和书签分页)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:438 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Locate
zh_CN: 定位(&L)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:441 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Locate the current page in contents window
zh_CN: 在内容窗口中定位当前页

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:444 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: If the current page is present in the Table of Contents, locate it there.
zh_CN: 如果目录中存在当前页，那定位到这页。

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:456 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Set &encoding
zh_CN: 设置编码(&E)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:459 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Changes the current document encoding.
zh_CN: 改变当前文档的编码。

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:468 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开...(&O)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:471 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Open a CHM file
zh_CN: 打开 CHM 文件

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:474 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Opens a new CHM file
zh_CN: 打开一个新的 CHM 文件

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:483 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:486 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Navigate back
zh_CN: 后退

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:489 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Navigate back in navigation history
zh_CN: 在导航历史中后退

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:498 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:501 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Navigate forward
zh_CN: 前进

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:504 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Navigate forward in navigation history
zh_CN: 在导航历史中前进

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:513 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:516 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Navigate home
zh_CN: 导航到主页

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:519 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Navigate to the document Home page, as specified in the document.
zh_CN: 导航到文档所指定的主页。

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:528 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar) i18n: file: window_browser.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolPrevious)
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:531 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Go to the previous page in the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 翻到目录中的上一页

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:534 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Go to the previous page in the <b>Table of Contents</b><br><br><i>Shortcut: Ctrl+Left Arrow</i>
zh_CN: 翻到<b>目录</b>中的上一页<i>快捷键：Ctrl+左</i>

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:543 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar) i18n: file: window_browser.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, toolNext)
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:546 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Go to the next page in the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 翻到目录中的下一页

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:549 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Go to the next page in the <b>Table of Contents</b><br><br><i>Shortcut: Ctrl+Right Arrow</i>
zh_CN: 翻到<b>目录</b>中的下一页<i>快捷键：Ctrl+右</i>

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:558 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: &Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(&C)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:561 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Close current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:564 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Closes currently opened window
zh_CN: 关闭当前打开的窗口

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:572 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: About kchmviewer...
zh_CN: 关于 kchmviewer...

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:577 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: About Qt
zh_CN: 关于QT

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:586 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:595 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, mainStatusBar)
en: Edit toolbars...
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏...

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_Settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_Bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:44 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_File)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:55 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_Edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(E)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:64 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_View)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menu_Windows)
en: &Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuHelp)
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QToolBar, mainToolbar)
en: General toolbar
zh_CN: 一般工具栏

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QToolBar, navToolbar)
en: Navigation toolbar
zh_CN: 导航工具栏

note: i18n: file: mainwindow.ui:151 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QToolBar, viewToolbar)
en: View toolbar
zh_CN: 查看工具栏

note: i18n: file: navigatorpanel.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, NavigatorPanel)
en: Navigator panel
zh_CN: 导航栏

note: i18n: file: navigatorpanel.ui:28 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签页1

note: i18n: file: tab_bookmarks.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: file: tab_bookmarks.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edi&t
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: file: tab_bookmarks.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDel)
en: &Del
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: file: tab_contents.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabContents) i18n: file: tab_index.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabIndex) i18n: file: tab_search.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabSearch)
en: Form1
zh_CN: 表1

note: i18n: file: tab_search.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type in word(s) to search for:
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的词：

note: i18n: file: tab_search.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHelp)
en: <a href="help">Help</a>
zh_CN: <a href="help">帮助</a>

note: i18n: file: tab_search.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnGo)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 搜索(&G)

note: i18n: file: tab_search.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: file: tab_search.ui:111 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ToolbarEditor)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupEditToolbars)
en: Select a toolbar
zh_CN: 选择一个工具栏

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Editing the toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Drag the actions to the toolbar list to add them to the toolbar. 
    Drag them from toolbar list to remove them from the toolbar.
zh_CN: 将操作拖到工具栏操作列表可将其加入工具栏。
    从工具栏操作列表将它们拖走可将其从工具栏移除。

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available actions
zh_CN: 可用操作列表

note: i18n: file: toolbareditor.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Toolbar actions
zh_CN: 工具栏操作列表

note: i18n: file: window_browser.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabbedBrowser)
en: TabbedBrowser
zh_CN: 分页浏览器

note: i18n: file: window_browser.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkCase)
en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

note: i18n: file: window_browser.ui:152 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWrapped)
en: <img src=":/images/find_wrap.png">&nbsp;Search wrapped
zh_CN: <img src=":/images/find_wrap.png">&nbsp;已经搜索到末尾，从头开始

en: Printing aborted
zh_CN: 打印被取消

en: Printing finished
zh_CN: 打印完成

en: Open Link in a new tab	Shift+LMB
zh_CN: 在新的标签页打开此链接	Shift+左键

en: Open Link in a new background tab	Ctrl+LMB
zh_CN: 在后台标签页打开此链接	Ctrl+左键

en: Add page
zh_CN: 添加页面
