kclock - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Dismiss
ko: 끄기

en: Snooze
ko: 지연

en: Alarm
ko: 알람

en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarm: <shortcut>%1 %2</shortcut>
ko: 알람: <shortcut>%1 %2</shortcut>

en: Don't use PowerDevil for alarms if it is available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우에도 알람에 PowerDevil 사용하지 않음

en: Timer complete
ko: 타이머 완료됨

en: Your timer %1 has finished!
ko: 타이머 %1이(가) 완료되었습니다!

en: Allow the clock process to be in the background and launched on startup.
ko: 시계 프로세스가 시동 시 실행되고 백그라운드에 머물 수 있도록 허용합니다.
