kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Snooze
zh_CN: 推迟

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarm: <shortcut>%1 %2</shortcut>
zh_CN: 闹钟：<shortcut>%1 %2</shortcut>

en: Don't use PowerDevil for alarms if it is available
zh_CN: PowerDevil 可用时，不要把它作用于闹钟

en: Timer complete
zh_CN: 计时器完成计时

en: Your timer %1 has finished!
zh_CN: 计时器 %1 已完成计时！

en: Allow the clock process to be in the background and launched on startup.
zh_CN: 允许时钟进程在后台运行并在开机时启动。
