kclock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 貪睡

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarm: <shortcut>%1 %2</shortcut>
zh_TW: 鬧鐘：<shortcut>%1 %2</shortcut>

[ctx: @action:button Add 1 minute to timer]
en: +1 Minute
zh_TW: +1 分鐘

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset Timer
zh_TW: 重設計時器

[ctx: Timer running or paused (remaining time)]
en: %1 (%2 Remaining)
zh_TW: %1 (剩餘 %2)

[ctx: KRunner category]
en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

[ctx: @action]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action]
en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Timer
zh_TW: 開始計時器

[ctx: KRunner category]
en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

[ctx: @action Dismiss Alarm]
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Disable timer (rings in time)]
en: Disable (Rings in %1)
zh_TW: 停用 (將於 %1 響起)

[ctx: @action Enable Alarm]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Don't use PowerDevil for alarms if it is available
zh_TW: 即使可用也不要為鬧鐘使用 PowerDevil

en: © 2020-2022 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2020-2022 KDE 社群

[ctx: Author]
en: Desktop Integration
zh_TW: 桌面整合

en: Timer complete
zh_TW: 計時器完成

en: Your timer %1 has finished!
zh_TW: 您的計時器 %1 已結束！

[ctx: @action:button Open kclock app]
en: Open Clock
zh_TW: 開啟時鐘

[ctx: @action:button Add minute to timer]
en: +1 Minute
zh_TW: +1 分鐘

[ctx: @action:button Reset timer]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: @action:button Pause timer]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @title:notification Timer name (paused)]
en: %1 (Paused)
zh_TW: %1 (已暫停)

[ctx: @action:button Resume timer]
en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Allow the clock process to be in the background and launched on startup.
zh_TW: 允許時鐘行程在背景執行並於啟動時執行。
