fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: i18n: file: src/skinpage.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureSkinButton)
en: &Configure Skin
zh_CN: 配置皮肤(&C)

note: i18n: file: src/skinpage.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteSkinButton)
en: &Delete Skin
zh_CN: 删除皮肤(&D)

note: i18n: file: src/skinpage.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Notice:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">You need to use Classic UI to use skin function.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您需要使用经典界面才能使用皮肤功能。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:292 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <b>Default keyboard layout:</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认键盘布局：</b>

en: <b>Input Method Setting:</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入法设置：</b>

en: <b>Keyboard Layout:</b>
zh_CN: <b>键盘布局：</b>

en: <b>Other</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它</b>

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:302 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <b>Select Input Method:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择输入法：</b>

en: A general keyboard layout viewer
zh_CN: 通用键盘布局查看器

en: Addon Config
zh_CN: 附加组件配置

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:83 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available Input Method:
zh_CN: 可用输入法：

en: Cannot connect to Fcitx by DBus, is Fcitx running?
zh_CN: 无法通过 DBus 连接到 Fcitx，Fcitx 是否正在运行？

en: Cannot load currently used user interface info
zh_CN: 无法加载当前所用用户界面信息

en: Configure Fcitx
zh_CN: 配置 Fcitx

en: Configure Input Method
zh_CN: 配置输入法

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:176 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current Input Method:
zh_CN: 当前输入法：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Fcitx Configuration Module
zh_CN: Fcitx 配置模块

en: First candidate
zh_CN: 第一候选词

note: i18n: file: src/configpage.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigPage) i18n: file: src/fontbutton.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FontButton)
en: Form
zh_CN: 表格

en: Global Config
zh_CN: 全局配置

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Input Method Default
zh_CN: 输入法默认

en: Keyboard <layout>
zh_CN: 键盘 <布局>

en: Keyboard Layout viewer
zh_CN: 键盘布局查看器

en: Keyboard layout <group> (0-3)
zh_CN: 键盘布局<分组号> (0-3)

en: Keyboard layout <variant>
zh_CN: 键盘布局<变体>

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, defaultLayoutButton)
en: Keyboard layout to use when no input method active
zh_CN: 无活动输入法时使用的键盘布局

en: Keyboard layout viewer
zh_CN: 键盘布局查看器

en: Manage Skin
zh_CN: 管理皮肤

en: Multilingual
zh_CN: 多语言

en: No configuration options for %1.
zh_CN: %1 无配置选项。

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:115 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyCurrentLanguageCheckBox)
en: Only &Show Current Language
zh_CN: 仅显示当前语言(&S)

note: i18n: file: src/configpage.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: Options listed here might be overridden by specific input method, usually including candidate number, hotkey of previous page and next page. You may need go to configuration of corresponding input method to change them.
zh_CN: 这里列出的选项可能是由特定的输入法占用了，通常包括候选编号，上一页和下一页的热键。你可能需要去相应的输入法配置中更改。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other candidate
zh_CN: 其它候选词

en: Search Addons
zh_CN: 搜索附加组件

en: Search Input Method
zh_CN: 搜索输入法

note: i18n: file: src/fontbutton.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontSelectButton)
en: Select &Font...
zh_CN: 选择字体(&F)...

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultLayoutButton)
en: Select default keyboard layout
zh_CN: 选择默认键盘布局

en: Show &Advance option
zh_CN: 显示高级选项(&A)

en: Skin %1 Cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载皮肤 %1

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:277 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: The first input method will be inactive state. Usually you need to put <b>Keyboard</b> or <b>Keyboard - <i>layout name</i></b> in the first place.
zh_CN: 第一个输入法将为非激活状态。通常您需要将<b>键盘</b>或<b>键盘 - <i>布局名称</i></b>放在第一位。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: User config doesn't exisits, do you want to open system file or copy system file to user file?
zh_CN: 用户配置不存在，您想要打开系统配置还是将系统配置复制为用户配置？

en: View keyboard layout
zh_CN: 查看键盘布局

en: View system
zh_CN: 查看系統配置

en: What to do
zh_CN: 操作

en: Xuetian Weng
zh_CN: 翁学天

en: group
zh_CN: 分组

en: keyboard,input,im,fcitx
zh_CN: keyboard,input,im,fcitx,输入法,小企鹅,键盘,输入

en: keyboard;input;im
zh_CN: keyboard;input;im;输入法;键盘;输入

en: layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: variant
zh_CN: 变体
