fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: i18n: file: src/skinpage.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureSkinButton)
en: &Configure Skin
zh_TW: 設定佈景(&C)

note: i18n: file: src/skinpage.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteSkinButton)
en: &Delete Skin
zh_TW: 刪除佈景(&D)

note: i18n: file: src/skinpage.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Notice:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">You need to use Classic UI to use skin function.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">需要經典介面來使用佈景功能。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:292 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <b>Default keyboard layout:</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設鍵盤佈局：</b>

en: <b>Input Method Setting:</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸入法設定：</b>

en: <b>Keyboard Layout:</b>
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤佈局：</b>

en: <b>Other</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他</b>

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:302 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <b>Select Input Method:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇輸入法：</b>

en: A general keyboard layout viewer
zh_TW: 一般鍵盤佈局檢視器

en: Addon Config
zh_TW: 附加元件設定

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:83 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available Input Method:
zh_TW: 可用輸入法：

en: Cannot connect to Fcitx by DBus, is Fcitx running?
zh_TW: 無法透過 DBus 連接到 Fcitx，Fcitx 是否正在運行？

en: Cannot load currently used user interface info
zh_TW: 無法載入目前使用的使用者介面資訊

en: Configure Fcitx
zh_TW: 設定 Fcitx

en: Configure Input Method
zh_TW: 設定輸入法

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy failed
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Copyright 2012 Xuetian Weng
zh_TW: 版權所有 2012 Xuetian Weng

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:176 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current Input Method:
zh_TW: 目前輸入法：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Fcitx Configuration Module
zh_TW: Fcitx 設定模組

en: First candidate
zh_TW: 第一候選詞

en: Global Config
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Input Method Default
zh_TW: 輸入法預設

en: Keyboard <layout>
zh_TW: 鍵盤 <layout>

en: Keyboard Layout viewer
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局檢視器

en: Keyboard layout <group> (0-3)
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置 <group> (0-3)

en: Keyboard layout <variant>
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置 <variant>

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, defaultLayoutButton)
en: Keyboard layout to use when no input method active
zh_TW: 無作用中輸入法時使用的鍵盤佈局

en: Keyboard layout viewer
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局檢視器

en: Manage Skin
zh_TW: 管理佈景

en: Multilingual
zh_TW: 多語言

en: No configuration options for %1.
zh_TW: %1 無配置選項

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:115 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, onlyCurrentLanguageCheckBox)
en: Only &Show Current Language
zh_TW: 只顯示目前語言(&S)

note: i18n: file: src/configpage.ui:54 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: Options listed here might be overridden by specific input method, usually including candidate number, hotkey of previous page and next page. You may need go to configuration of corresponding input method to change them.
zh_TW: 在此列出的選項可能被特定的輸入法覆寫，通常包括候選字數，上一頁和下一頁翻頁鍵。您可能需要到對應輸入法的設定來修改這些選項。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other candidate
zh_TW: 其他候選詞

en: Search Addons
zh_TW: 搜尋附加元件

en: Search Input Method
zh_TW: 搜尋輸入法

note: i18n: file: src/fontbutton.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fontSelectButton)
en: Select &Font...
zh_TW: 選擇字體(&F)

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:41 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultLayoutButton)
en: Select default keyboard layout
zh_TW: 選擇預設鍵盤佈局

en: Show &Advance option
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項(&A)

en: Skin %1 Cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入佈景 %1

note: i18n: file: src/impage.ui:277 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: The first input method will be inactive state. Usually you need to put <b>Keyboard</b> or <b>Keyboard - <i>layout name</i></b> in the first place.
zh_TW: 第一個輸入法將作爲非作用中狀態。通常您需要將<b>鍵盤<b>或者<b>鍵盤 - <i>佈局名稱</i></b>放到第一個。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: User config doesn't exisits, do you want to open system file or copy system file to user file?
zh_TW: 使用者設定不存在，您想要開啟系統設定文件，還是要將系統設定文件複製到使用者設定文件？

en: View keyboard layout
zh_TW: 檢視鍵盤佈局

en: View system
zh_TW: 查看系統

en: What to do
zh_TW: 要做什麼

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: keyboard,input,im,fcitx
zh_TW: keyboard,input,im,fcitx,輸入法,鍵盤,輸入

en: keyboard;input;im
zh_TW: keyboard;input;im;輸入法;鍵盤;輸入

en: layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: variant
zh_TW: 變體
