kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: The module %1 is disabled.
ko: 모듈 %1(이)가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The module has been disabled by the system administrator.
ko: 시스템 관리자가 이 모듈을 비활성화했습니다.

en: Error loading QML file.
ko: QML 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: <qt><p>Possible reasons:<ul><li>An error occurred during your last system upgrade, leaving an orphaned control module behind</li><li>You have old third party modules lying around.</li></ul></p><p>Check these points carefully and try to remove the module mentioned in the error message. If this fails, consider contacting your distributor or packager.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>가능한 이유:<ul><li>불안정한 제어 모듈을 남겨 두고 마지막 시스템 업그레이드를 하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.</li><li>과거의 서드 파티 모듈이 남아 있습니다.</li></ul></p><p>이 점을 유의하여 오류 메시지에 나와 있는 모듈을 삭제해 보십시오. 만약 이것이 실패하면 배포하거나 패키징한 사람에게 연락해 보십시오.</p></qt>

en: The module %1 could not be found.
ko: %1 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <qt><p>The diagnosis is:<br />The desktop file %1 could not be found.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>진단은 다음과 같습니다.<br />데스크톱 파일 %1(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Either the hardware/software the module configures is not available or the module has been disabled by the administrator.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>모듈이 설정하는 하드웨어/소프트웨어가 사용 가능하지 않거나 관리자가 모듈을 비활성화했습니다.</p></qt>

en: Error loading config module
ko: 설정 모듈 불러오기 오류

en: The module %1 is not a valid configuration module.
ko: %1 모듈은 올바른 설정 모듈이 아닙니다.

en: <qt>The diagnosis is:<br />The desktop file %1 does not specify a library.</qt>
ko: <qt>진단은 다음과 같습니다.<br />데스크톱 파일 %1에서 라이브러리를 지정하지 않았습니다.</qt>

[ctx: Argument is application name]
en: This configuration section is already opened in %1
ko: %1 프로그램에서 이 설정 섹션을 열었습니다

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: 현재 모듈의 설정이 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 적용하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Apply Settings
ko: 설정 적용

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Automatic changes have been performed due to plugin dependencies. Click here for further information
ko: 플러그인 의존성 때문에 자동 변경이 실행되었습니다. 자세한 정보를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Automatic changes have been performed in order to satisfy plugin dependencies:
ko: 플러그인 의존성을 맞추려고 자동으로 변경했습니다:

en: 
        %1 plugin has been automatically checked because of the dependency of %2 plugin
ko: 
        %2 플러그인에 의존하기 때문에 %1 플러그인이 자동적으로 선택되었습니다

en: 
        %1 plugin has been automatically unchecked because of its dependency on %2 plugin
ko: 
        %2 플러그인에 의존하기 때문에 %1 플러그인의 선택이 자동적으로 해제되었습니다

en: Dependency Check
ko: 의존성 검사

en: %1 plugin automatically added due to plugin dependencies | %1 plugins automatically added due to plugin dependencies
ko[0]: 플러그인 의존성 때문에 플러그인 %1개를 자동으로 추가했습니다

en: %1 plugin automatically removed due to plugin dependencies | %1 plugins automatically removed due to plugin dependencies
ko[0]: 플러그인 의존성 때문에 플러그인 %1개를 자동으로 삭제했습니다

en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Enable component
ko: 구성 요소 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: No plugins found
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: License:
ko: 라이선스:

en: Authors
ko: 작성자

en: Credits
ko: 제작진

en: Translators
ko: 번역자

en: Send an email to %1
ko: %1(으)로 이메일 보내기
