kcolorchooser - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: KColorChooser
zh_TW: KColorChooser 顏色選擇器

en: KDE Color Chooser
zh_TW: KDE 顏色選擇器

en: KF5 port
zh_TW: 移植到 KF5

en: Print the selected color to stdout.
zh_TW: 印出選取的顏色到標準輸出。

en: Set initially selected color.
zh_TW: 設定初始選取的顏色。
