kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Post Office Box
zh_CN: 邮局邮箱

en: Extended Address Information
zh_CN: 扩展地址信息

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Locality
zh_CN: 位置

en: Region
zh_CN: 地域

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Delivery Label
zh_CN: 邮递标签

[ctx: Address is in home country]
en: Domestic
zh_CN: 国内

[ctx: Address is not in home country]
en: International
zh_CN: 国际

[ctx: Address for delivering letters]
en: Postal
zh_CN: 邮局

[ctx: Address for delivering packages]
en: Parcel
zh_CN: 包裹

[ctx: Home Address]
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

[ctx: Work Address]
en: Work
zh_CN: 办公

en: Preferred Address
zh_CN: 首选地址

[ctx: another type of address]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Unique Identifier
zh_CN: 唯一标识符

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Formatted Name
zh_CN: 格式化姓名

en: Family Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Additional Names
zh_CN: 其他姓名

en: Honorific Prefixes
zh_CN: 敬称前缀

en: Honorific Suffixes
zh_CN: 敬称后缀

en: Nick Name
zh_CN: 昵名

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Home Address Street
zh_CN: 居住地址(街道)

en: Home Address Post Office Box
zh_CN: 住宅邮局邮箱

en: Home Address City
zh_CN: 居住地址(城市)

en: Home Address State
zh_CN: 居住地址(区域)

en: Home Address Zip Code
zh_CN: 居住地址(邮编)

en: Home Address Country
zh_CN: 居住地址(国家)

en: Home Address Label
zh_CN: 居住地址(标志)

en: Business Address Street
zh_CN: 办公地址(街道)

en: Business Address Post Office Box
zh_CN: 办公地址邮局信箱

en: Business Address City
zh_CN: 办公地址(城市)

en: Business Address State
zh_CN: 办公地址(地区)

en: Business Address Zip Code
zh_CN: 办公地址(邮编)

en: Business Address Country
zh_CN: 办公地址(城市)

en: Business Address Label
zh_CN: 办公地址(标签)

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 宅电

en: Business Phone
zh_CN: 办公电话

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Home Fax
zh_CN: 家庭传真

en: Business Fax
zh_CN: 办公传真

en: Car Phone
zh_CN: 汽车电话

en: Pager
zh_CN: 寻呼机

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Mail Client
zh_CN: 邮件客户端

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Geographic Position
zh_CN: 地理位置

[ctx: a person's title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

[ctx: of a person in an organization]
en: Role
zh_CN: 职务

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Product Identifier
zh_CN: 产品标识符

en: Revision Date
zh_CN: 修订日期

en: Sort String
zh_CN: 排序字符串

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Security Class
zh_CN: 安全类别

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Unknown Field
zh_CN: 未知字段

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Frequent
zh_CN: 频繁

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: A custom key]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: another type of encryption key]
en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

[ctx: Undefined phone type]
en: Telephone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

[ctx: Home phone]
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

[ctx: Work phone]
en: Work
zh_CN: 办公

en: Messenger
zh_CN: 信使

[ctx: Preferred phone]
en: Preferred
zh_CN: 首选

en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

[ctx: Mobile Phone]
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: Video phone]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Mailbox
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

[ctx: Car Phone]
en: Car
zh_CN: 车载

[ctx: another type of phone]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Preferred Number
zh_CN: 首选号码

en: Work Fax
zh_CN: 办公传真

[ctx: access is for everyone]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

[ctx: access is by owner only]
en: Private
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: access is by owner and a controlled group]
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: unknown secrecy type]
en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型
