kabc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Post Office Box
zh_TW: 郵政信箱

en: Extended Address Information
zh_TW: 延伸位址資訊

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Locality
zh_TW: 位置

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Delivery Label
zh_TW: 傳送標籤

[ctx: Address is in home country]
en: Domestic
zh_TW: 家庭

[ctx: Address is not in home country]
en: International
zh_TW: 國際

[ctx: Address for delivering letters]
en: Postal
zh_TW: 郵局

[ctx: Address for delivering packages]
en: Parcel
zh_TW: 包裹

[ctx: Home Address]
en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

[ctx: Work Address]
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Preferred Address
zh_TW: 預設位址

[ctx: another type of address]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Unique Identifier
zh_TW: 唯一身份

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Formatted Name
zh_TW: 格式化名稱

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 指定名稱

en: Additional Names
zh_TW: 額外名稱

en: Honorific Prefixes
zh_TW: 前置敬語

en: Honorific Suffixes
zh_TW: 後置敬語

en: Nick Name
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Home Address Street
zh_TW: 住家地址（街道）

en: Home Address Post Office Box
zh_TW: 住家地址郵政信箱

en: Home Address City
zh_TW: 住家地址（城市）

en: Home Address State
zh_TW: 住家地址（省、州）

en: Home Address Zip Code
zh_TW: 住家地址(郵遞區號)

en: Home Address Country
zh_TW: 住家地址（國家）

en: Home Address Label
zh_TW: 住家地址標籤

en: Business Address Street
zh_TW: 辦公室地址（街道）

en: Business Address Post Office Box
zh_TW: 辦公室地址郵政信箱

en: Business Address City
zh_TW: 辦公室地址（城市）

en: Business Address State
zh_TW: 辦公室地址（省、州）

en: Business Address Zip Code
zh_TW: 辦公室地址（郵遞區號）

en: Business Address Country
zh_TW: 辦公室地址（國家）

en: Business Address Label
zh_TW: 辦公室地址標籤

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Business Phone
zh_TW: 辦公室電話

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 家用傳真

en: Business Fax
zh_TW: 辦公室傳真

en: Car Phone
zh_TW: 車上電話

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Mail Client
zh_TW: 郵件處理程式

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Geographic Position
zh_TW: 地理位置

[ctx: a person's title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

[ctx: of a person in an organization]
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Note
zh_TW: 附註

en: Product Identifier
zh_TW: 產品識別

en: Revision Date
zh_TW: 版本日期

en: Sort String
zh_TW: 排序字串

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Security Class
zh_TW: 安全類別

en: Logo
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Unknown Field
zh_TW: 未知的欄位

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Frequent
zh_TW: 頻繁

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: A custom key]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: another type of encryption key]
en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知的型態

[ctx: Undefined phone type]
en: Telephone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

[ctx: Home phone]
en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

[ctx: Work phone]
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Messenger
zh_TW: 即時訊息

[ctx: Preferred phone]
en: Preferred
zh_TW: 預設

en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

[ctx: Mobile Phone]
en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

[ctx: Video phone]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 郵政信箱

[ctx: Car Phone]
en: Car
zh_TW: 車用電話

[ctx: another type of phone]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Preferred Number
zh_TW: 預設號碼

en: Work Fax
zh_TW: 工作傳真

[ctx: access is for everyone]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

[ctx: access is by owner only]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

[ctx: access is by owner and a controlled group]
en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密

[ctx: unknown secrecy type]
en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知的型態
