kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (191 entries)

[ctx: @title Note: that is an HTML tag]
en: <b>Tasks</b>
zh_CN: <b>任务</b>

[ctx: @title Note: that is an HTML tag]
en: <b>Environment Variables</b>
zh_CN: <b>环境变量</b>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 任务计划

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: @title]
en: System Crontab
zh_CN: 系统 Crontab

[ctx: @title]
en: Crontab of user %1
zh_CN: 用户 %1 的 Crontab

en: No password entry found for uid '%1'
zh_CN: 没有找到 UID “%1”的密码条目

[ctx: Generation Message + current date]
en: File generated by KCron the %1.
zh_CN: 文件由 KCron 于 %1 生成。

en: <em>No output.</em>
zh_CN: <em>没有输出。</em>

en: <em>No error.</em>
zh_CN: <em>没有错误。</em>

en: <p><strong>Command:</strong> %1</p><strong>Command could not be started</strong>
zh_CN: <p><strong>命令：</strong>%1</p><strong>命令无法启动</strong>

en: <p><strong>Command:</strong> %1</p><strong>Standard Output :</strong><pre>%2</pre><strong>Error Output :</strong><pre>%3</pre>
zh_CN: <p><strong>命令：</strong>%1</p><strong>标准输出：</strong><pre>%2</pre><strong>错误输出：</strong><pre>%3</pre>

en: An error occurred while updating crontab.
zh_CN: 更新 crontab 时出错。

en: Unable to open crontab file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 crontab 文件进行写入

en: The file %1 could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1

en: KAuth::ExecuteJob Error
zh_CN: KAuth::ExecuteJob 错误

en: every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: 1st
zh_CN: 1 日

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 2 日

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 3 日

en: 4th
zh_CN: 4 日

en: 5th
zh_CN: 5 日

en: 6th
zh_CN: 6 日

en: 7th
zh_CN: 7 日

en: 8th
zh_CN: 8 日

en: 9th
zh_CN: 9 日

en: 10th
zh_CN: 10 日

en: 11th
zh_CN: 11 日

en: 12th
zh_CN: 12 日

en: 13th
zh_CN: 13 日

en: 14th
zh_CN: 14 日

en: 15th
zh_CN: 15 日

en: 16th
zh_CN: 16 日

en: 17th
zh_CN: 17 日

en: 18th
zh_CN: 18 日

en: 19th
zh_CN: 19 日

en: 20th
zh_CN: 20 日

en: 21st
zh_CN: 21 日

en: 22nd
zh_CN: 22 日

en: 23rd
zh_CN: 23 日

en: 24th
zh_CN: 24 日

en: 25th
zh_CN: 25 日

en: 26th
zh_CN: 26 日

en: 27th
zh_CN: 27 日

en: 28th
zh_CN: 28 日

en: 29th
zh_CN: 29 日

en: 30th
zh_CN: 30 日

en: 31st
zh_CN: 31 日

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: No comment
zh_CN: 没有备注

en: You have been blocked from using KCron	                      by either the /etc/cron.allow file or the /etc/cron.deny file.	                      
    
    Check the crontab man page for further details.
zh_CN: 您已被 /etc/cron.allow 或 /etc/cron.deny 文件禁止使用 KCron。                      
    
    请查阅 crontab 的 man 文档页面了解详情。

en: every month
zh_CN: 每月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: May long]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: July long]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: At system startup
zh_CN: 系统启动时

[ctx: 1:Time Description, 2:Date Description]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %2，%1

[ctx: Every 'days of week']
en: every %1
zh_CN: 每%1

[ctx: 'Days of month' of 'Months']
en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: %2 的 %1

[ctx: 1:Day of month, 2:Day of week]
en: %1 as well as %2
zh_CN: %1 和 %2

en: , and
zh_CN: ，和

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: Hour::Minute list]
en: At %1
zh_CN: 在 %1

en: Every minute | Every %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 分钟

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Override default home folder.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的主文件夹。

en: Email output to specified account.
zh_CN: 将输出内容通过电子邮件发送到指定帐户。

en: Override default shell.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的外壳程序。

en: Folders to search for program files.
zh_CN: 用于搜索程序文件的文件夹。

en: Dynamic libraries location.
zh_CN: 动态库的位置。

en: Local Variable
zh_CN: 局部变量

[ctx: Do not use any quote characters (') in this string]
en: End of script execution. Type Enter or Ctrl+C to exit.
zh_CN: 脚本执行结束。请按回车或 Ctrl+C 键退出。

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Choose a program to run</message>
zh_CN: <message>请选择要运行的程序</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Please type a valid command line</message>
zh_CN: <message>请输入有效的命令行</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>File exists but is not executable: <filename>%1</filename></message>
zh_CN: <message>文件存在但不可执行：<filename>%1</filename></message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>File not found: <filename>%1</filename></message>
zh_CN: <message>找不到文件：<filename>%1</filename></message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Command not found: <command>%1</command></message>
zh_CN: <message>找不到命令：<command>%1</command></message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Please select from the <b>Months</b> section</message>
zh_CN: <message>请从 <b>月</b> 区段中选择一项</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Please select from either the <b>Days of Month</b> or the <b>Days of Week</b> section</message>
zh_CN: <message>请从 <b>月日期</b> 或者 <b>周日期</b> 区段中选择一项</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Please select from the <b>Hours</b> section</message>
zh_CN: <message>请从 <b>小时</b> 区段中选择一项</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Please select from the <b>Minutes</b> section</message>
zh_CN: <message>请从 <b>分钟</b> 区段中选择一项</message>

[ctx: @text]
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: User Schedule
zh_CN: 用户计划

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: System Schedule
zh_CN: 系统计划

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Print Summary…
zh_CN: 打印概要…

en: Welcome to Task Scheduler!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用任务计划程序

[ctx: @info]
en: Schedule programs to run in the background. Set tasks to run on a fixed schedule and automate repetitive tasks like downloading files or sending emails. <link url='%1'>Learn more</link>
zh_CN: 制定在后台运行程序的计划。设置按照固定时间表运行的任务和自动化的重复性任务，例如下载文件或发送电子邮件等。<link url='%1'>查看更多详情</link>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go to Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到计划面板

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

[ctx: @title]
en: New Task
zh_CN: 新建任务

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Browse the Program
zh_CN: 浏览程序

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable this task
zh_CN: 启用此任务

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Run:
zh_CN: 运行：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: When system starts
zh_CN: 系统启动时

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Months
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Days of Month
zh_CN: 日 (按月选择)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Days of Week
zh_CN: 日 (按周选择)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择区间：

en: Custom selection
zh_CN: 自定义区间

en: Each minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Every 2 minutes
zh_CN: 每 2 分钟

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟

en: Every 10 minutes
zh_CN: 每 10 分钟

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每 15 分钟

en: Every 20 minutes
zh_CN: 每 20 分钟

en: Every 30 minutes
zh_CN: 每 30 分钟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Scheduled Tasks
zh_CN: 已计划的任务

[ctx: @title:column]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Scheduling Details
zh_CN: 任务计划详情

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Task…
zh_CN: 新增任务…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Task…
zh_CN: 编辑任务…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run task
zh_CN: 运行任务

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add…
zh_CN: 新增…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Variable
zh_CN: 编辑变量

[ctx: @title]
en: New Variable
zh_CN: 新建变量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Variable
zh_CN: 编辑变量

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Edit Variable
zh_CN: 编辑变量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Variable
zh_CN: 新建变量

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: New Variable
zh_CN: 新建变量

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Please enter the variable name</message>
zh_CN: <message>请输入变量名</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: <message>Please enter the variable value</message>
zh_CN: <message>请输入变量值</message>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Enable this variable
zh_CN: 启用此变量

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Variable…
zh_CN: 新增变量…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Variable…
zh_CN: 编辑变量…
