kcron - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: No password entry found for uid '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到 uid %1 的密碼資料。

[ctx: Generation Message + current date]
en: File generated by KCron the %1.
zh_TW: 檔案由 KCron 於 %1 產生。

en: <em>No output.</em>
zh_TW: <em>沒有輸出。</em>

en: <em>No error.</em>
zh_TW: <em>沒有錯誤。</em>

en: <p><strong>Command:</strong> %1</p><strong>Command could not be started</strong>
zh_TW: <p><strong>指令：</strong>%1</p> <strong>指令無法啟動</strong>

en: <p><strong>Command:</strong> %1</p><strong>Standard Output :</strong><pre>%2</pre><strong>Error Output :</strong><pre>%3</pre>
zh_TW: <p><strong>指令：</strong>%1</p> <strong>標準輸出：</strong><pre>%2</pre> <strong>錯誤輸出：</strong><pre>%3</pre>

en: An error occurred while updating crontab.
zh_TW: 更新 crontab 時發生錯誤。

en: Unable to open crontab file for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 crontab 檔案以寫入

en: The file %1 could not be opened.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法開啟。

en: KAuth::ExecuteJob Error
zh_TW: KAuth::ExecuteJob 錯誤

en: every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: 1st
zh_TW: 一日

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 二日

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 三日

en: 4th
zh_TW: 四日

en: 5th
zh_TW: 五日

en: 6th
zh_TW: 六日

en: 7th
zh_TW: 七日

en: 8th
zh_TW: 八日

en: 9th
zh_TW: 九日

en: 10th
zh_TW: 十日

en: 11th
zh_TW: 十一日

en: 12th
zh_TW: 十二日

en: 13th
zh_TW: 十三日

en: 14th
zh_TW: 十四日

en: 15th
zh_TW: 十五日

en: 16th
zh_TW: 十六日

en: 17th
zh_TW: 十七日

en: 18th
zh_TW: 十八日

en: 19th
zh_TW: 十九日

en: 20th
zh_TW: 二十日

en: 21st
zh_TW: 二十一日

en: 22nd
zh_TW: 二十二日

en: 23rd
zh_TW: 二十三日

en: 24th
zh_TW: 二十四日

en: 25th
zh_TW: 二十五日

en: 26th
zh_TW: 二十六日

en: 27th
zh_TW: 二十七日

en: 28th
zh_TW: 二十八日

en: 29th
zh_TW: 二十九日

en: 30th
zh_TW: 三十日

en: 31st
zh_TW: 三十一日

en: Mon
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: No comment
zh_TW: 沒有註解

en: You have been blocked from using KCron	                      by either the /etc/cron.allow file or the /etc/cron.deny file.	                      
    
    Check the crontab man page for further details.
zh_TW: 可能是由於 /etc/cron.allow 或 /etc/cron.deny 的設定，您未被允許使用 KCron。。
    
    請參考 crontab 的 man page。

en: every month
zh_TW: 每個月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: May long]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: July long]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: At system startup
zh_TW: 系統啟動時

[ctx: 1:Time Description, 2:Date Description]
en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %2，%1

[ctx: Every 'days of week']
en: every %1
zh_TW: 每個 %1

[ctx: 'Days of month' of 'Months']
en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2/%1

[ctx: 1:Day of month, 2:Day of week]
en: %1 as well as %2
zh_TW: %1 以及 %2

en: , and
zh_TW: ，和

en:  and
zh_TW:  和

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

[ctx: Hour::Minute list]
en: At %1
zh_TW: 於 %1

en: Every minute | Every %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 分鐘

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: Override default home folder.
zh_TW: 覆寫預設的家目錄。

en: Email output to specified account.
zh_TW: 將輸出結果郵寄到特定帳戶。

en: Override default shell.
zh_TW: 覆寫預設的 shell。

en: Folders to search for program files.
zh_TW: 搜尋程式檔案的目錄。

en: Dynamic libraries location.
zh_TW: 動態函式庫位置。

en: Local Variable
zh_TW: 本地變數

[ctx: Do not use any quote characters (') in this string]
en: End of script execution. Type Enter or Ctrl+C to exit.
zh_TW: 文稿執行結尾。輸入 Enter 或 Ctrl+C 可以離開。

en: Custom selection
zh_TW: 自訂選取

en: Each minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Every 2 minutes
zh_TW: 每兩分鐘

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每五分鐘

en: Every 10 minutes
zh_TW: 每十分鐘

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每十五分鐘

en: Every 20 minutes
zh_TW: 每廿分鐘

en: Every 30 minutes
zh_TW: 每卅分鐘
