kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (224 entries)

[ctx: KDbBinaryExpressionData|]
en: Incompatible types of arguments
zh_CN: 参数类型不兼容

[ctx: KDbBinaryExpressionData|Binary expression arguments type error]
en: Expression "%1" requires compatible types of arguments. Specified arguments are of type %2 and %3.
zh_CN: 表达式 “%1” 需要类型兼容的参数。指定的参数类型为 %2 和 %3。

[ctx: MinMaxFunctionDeclaration|]
en: Incompatible types in %1() function
zh_CN: 在 %1() 函数中类型不兼容

[ctx: MinMaxFunctionDeclaration|]
en: Argument #%1 of type "%2" in function %3() is not compatible with previous arguments of type "%4".
zh_CN: 函数 %3() 中类型为 “%2” 的参数 #%1 与之前的类型为 “%4” 的参数不兼容。

[ctx: RandomFunctionDeclaration|]
en: Invalid arguments of %1() function
zh_CN: %1() 函数的参数无效

[ctx: RandomFunctionDeclaration|]
en: Value of the first argument should be less than value of the second argument.
zh_CN: 第一个参数的值应小于第二个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Incorrect number of arguments (%1)
zh_CN: 参数数量错误 (%1)

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|don't use space before %1]
en: Too many arguments.%1
zh_CN: 参数过多。%1

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|don't use space before %1]
en: Too few arguments.%1
zh_CN: 参数过少。%1

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1%2() function does not accept any arguments.
zh_CN: %1%2() 函数不接受任何参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1%2() function requires 1 argument.
zh_CN: %1%2() 函数需要一个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1%2() function requires %3 argument(s). | %1%2() function requires %3 argument(s).
zh_CN[0]: %1%2() 函数需要 %3 个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|the function requires zero or one argument]
en: %1%2() function requires 0 or 1 argument.
zh_CN: %1%2() 函数需要一个或两个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1%2() function requires %3 or %4 argument(s). | %1%2() function requires %3 or %4 argument(s).
zh_CN[0]: %1%2() 函数需要 %3 或 %4 个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1%2() function requires %3 or %4 or %5 argument(s). | %1%2() function requires %3 or %4 or %5 argument(s).
zh_CN[0]: %1%2() 函数需要 %3 或 %4 或 %5 个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1 or %2
zh_CN: %1 或 %2

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: "Number"
zh_CN: “数字”

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|Any data type]
en: "Any"
zh_CN: “任意”

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Incorrect type of argument
zh_CN: 参数类型错误

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Specified argument is of type "%1".
zh_CN: 指定的参数类型为 “%1”。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1() function's first argument should be of type %2. %3
zh_CN: %1() 函数的第一个参数类型应为 %2。%3

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1() function's second argument should be of type %2. %3
zh_CN: %1() 函数的第二个参数类型应为 %2。%3

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1() function's third argument should be of type %2. %3
zh_CN: %1() 函数的第三个参数类型应为 %2。%3

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1() function's fourth argument should be of type %2. %3
zh_CN: %1() 函数的第四个参数类型应为 %2。%3

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1() function's fifth argument should be of type %2. %3
zh_CN: %1() 函数的第五个参数类型应为 %2。%3

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: %1() function's %2 argument should be of type %3. %4
zh_CN: %1() 函数的第 %2 个参数类型应为 %3。%4

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Too many arguments for function.
zh_CN: 函数参数过多。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Maximum number of arguments for function %1() is %2.
zh_CN: 函数 %1() 的参数最多为 %2 个。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Too few arguments. %1() function requires at least one argument.
zh_CN: 参数过少。%1() 函数需要至少一个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Too few arguments. %1() function requires at least two arguments.
zh_CN: 参数过少。%1() 函数需要至少两个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Too few arguments. %1() function requires at least three arguments.
zh_CN: 参数过少。%1() 函数需要至少三个参数。

[ctx: KDbFunctionExpressionData|]
en: Too few arguments. %1() function requires at least %2 arguments.
zh_CN: 参数过少。%1() 函数需要至少 %2 个参数。

[ctx: KDbNArgExpressionData|]
en: Three arguments required
zh_CN: 需要三个参数

[ctx: KDbNArgExpressionData|BETWEEN..AND error]
en: %1 operator requires exactly three arguments.
zh_CN: %1 操作符需要恰好三个参数。

[ctx: KDbNArgExpressionData|]
en: Incompatible types of arguments
zh_CN: 参数类型不兼容

[ctx: KDbNArgExpressionData|BETWEEN..AND arguments type error]
en: Operator "%1" requires compatible types of arguments. Specified arguments are of type %2, %3, %4.
zh_CN: 操作符 "%1" 需要类型兼容的参数。指定的参数类型为 %2，%3 及 %4。

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Ambiguous field name
zh_CN: 不明确的字段名

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|Note: translate also <tableName>]
en: Both table "%1" and "%2" have defined "%3" field. Use "<tableName>.%4" notation to specify table name.
zh_CN: 表 "%1" 和 "%2" 均定义了 "%3" 字段。使用 "<tableName>.%4" 格式来指定一个表名。

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Field not found
zh_CN: 字段未找到

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Could not find table containing field "%1".
zh_CN: 无法找到包含字段 "%1" 的表。

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Could not access the table directly using its name
zh_CN: 无法用名字直接访问表

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Table name "%1" is covered by aliases. Instead of "%2", "%3" can be used.
zh_CN: 表名"%1" 被别名所覆盖。可以使用 "%3"，而不用 "%2"。

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Table not found
zh_CN: 表格未找到

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Unknown table "%1".
zh_CN: 未知表 "%1"。

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Ambiguous "%1.*" expression
zh_CN: 模糊的 "%1.*" 表达式

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: More than one "%1" table or alias defined.
zh_CN: 定义了超过一个的 "%1" 表或者别名。

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Table "%1" has no "%2" field.
zh_CN: 表 "%1" 没有 "%2" 字段。

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: Ambiguous "%1.%2" expression
zh_CN: 模糊的 "%1.%2" 表达式

[ctx: KDbVariableExpressionData|]
en: More than one "%1" table or alias defined containing "%2" field.
zh_CN: 不止一个 "%1" 表或别名定义了 "%2" 字段。

[ctx: ConnectionTestDialog|Dialog's title: testing database connection]
en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

[ctx: ConnectionTestDialog|]
en: Testing connection to "%1" database server...
zh_CN: 测试到 "%1" 数据库服务器的连接...

[ctx: ConnectionTestDialog|]
en: Test connection to "%1" database server failed.
zh_CN: 到数据库服务器 "%1" 的测试连接失败了。

[ctx: ConnectionTestDialog|]
en: Test connection to "%1" database server failed. The server is not responding.
zh_CN: 到 “%1“ 数据库服务器的测试连接失败了。服务器未响应。

[ctx: ConnectionTestDialog|]
en: Test connection to "%1" database server established successfully.
zh_CN: 成功建立到 “%1“ 数据库服务器的测试连接。

[ctx: ConnectionTestDialog|]
en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

[ctx: KDb|]
en: Message from server:
zh_CN: 服务器消息:

[ctx: KDb|]
en: SQL statement:
zh_CN: SQL 语句:

[ctx: KDb|]
en: Server result code:
zh_CN: 服务器返回值:

[ctx: KDb|]
en: Server result:
zh_CN: 服务器返回结果:

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: KDb|]
en: Value of "%1" field must be an identifier.
zh_CN: “%1” 字段的值必须是一个标识符。

[ctx: KDb|]
en: "%1" is not a valid identifier.
zh_CN: “%1” 不是一个有效的标识符。

[ctx: KDbConnectionOptions|Read only connection]
en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Invalid database contents. %1
zh_CN: 数据库内容无效。%1

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: It is a system object.
zh_CN: 这是一个系统对象。

[ctx: KDbConnectionPrivate|]
en: Table has no fields defined.
zh_CN: 表尚未定义字段

[ctx: KDbConnectionPrivate|]
en: Could not find definition for query "%1". Deleting this query is recommended.
zh_CN: 找不到查询 "%1" 的定义。建议删除此查询。

[ctx: KDbConnectionPrivate|]
en: <p>Could not load definition for query "%1". SQL statement for this query is invalid:<br><tt>%2</tt></p>
    <p>This query can be edited only in Text View.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法载入查询“%1”的定义。该查询的 SQL 语句无效: <br><tt>%2</tt></p>
    <p>该查询仅可在文本视图中编辑。</p>

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Connection already established.
zh_CN: 连接已建立。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not open "%1" project file.
zh_CN: 无法打开工程文件 "%1"。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not connect to "%1" database server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库服务器 "%1"。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Not connected to the database server.
zh_CN: 未连接到数据库服务器。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Currently no database is used.
zh_CN: 当前没有选用的数据库。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: The database "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库“%1”不存在。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: The database file "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库文件 “%1” 不存在。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Database file "%1" is not readable.
zh_CN: 数据库文件 “%1” 不可读。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Database file "%1" is not writable.
zh_CN: 数据库文件“%1”不可写。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Database "%1" has been created but could not be closed after creation.
zh_CN: 数据库“%1”已经创建，但无法在创建后关闭。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Database "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 数据库“%1”已经存在。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not create database "%1". This name is reserved for system database.
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库“%1”。此名称被保留给系统数据库。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Error creating database "%1" on the server.
zh_CN: 无法在服务器上创建数据库“%1”。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Database "%1" has been created but could not be opened.
zh_CN: 数据库“%1”已被建立，但是无法打开。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Opening database "%1" failed.
zh_CN: 打开数据库 “%1” 失败。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not find any database for temporary connection.
zh_CN: 找不到建立临时连接所需的数据库。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Error during starting temporary connection using "%1" database name.
zh_CN: 使用数据库名“%1”建立临时连接时出错。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not delete database. Name is not specified.
zh_CN: 无法删除数据库。未指定名称。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not delete system database "%1".
zh_CN: 无法删除系统数据库“%1”。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not retrieve list of object names.
zh_CN: 无法获得对象名字列表。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not retrieve list of table names.
zh_CN: 无法获取表名列表。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not retrieve list of object identifiers.
zh_CN: 无法获取对象标识符列表。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: SQL statement for execution is invalid or empty.
zh_CN: 用于执行的 SQL 语句无效或为空。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Error while executing SQL statement.
zh_CN: 执行 SQL 语句时出错。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Creating table failed.
zh_CN: 创建表失败。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not create table without fields.
zh_CN: 无法创建没有任何字段的表。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: System name "%1" cannot be used as table name.
zh_CN: 系统名称 "%1" 不可以用于表名称。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: System name "%1" cannot be used as one of fields in "%2" table.
zh_CN: 系统名称 "%1" 不可以被用于 "%2" 表中的字段名。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not create the same table "%1" twice.
zh_CN: 无法两次创建相同表格 "%1" 。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Table "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 表 “%1” 已存在。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Table "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 表 "%1" 不存在。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not delete object's data.
zh_CN: 无法删除对象数据。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not delete table "%1". %2
zh_CN: 无法删除表 "%1"。%2

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Unexpected name or identifier.
zh_CN: 未预期的名称或标识符。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not alter table "%1" using the same table as destination.
zh_CN: 修改表“%1”时，无法使用同一个表作为目的地。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Unknown table "%1".
zh_CN: 未知表 "%1"。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Invalid table name "%1".
zh_CN: 无效表名 "%1"

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not rename table "%1" using the same name.
zh_CN: 无法使用相同名称重命名表 "%1" 。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not rename table "%1" to "%2". Table "%3" already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名表“%1”为“%2”。表格“%3”已经存在。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Query "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 查询“%1”不存在。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Transactions are not supported for "%1" driver.
zh_CN: “%1”驱动不支持事务。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Begin transaction failed.
zh_CN: 事务启动失败。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Transaction already started.
zh_CN: 事务已经启动。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Transaction not started.
zh_CN: 事务尚未启动。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Error on commit transaction.
zh_CN: 提交事务出错。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Error on rollback transaction.
zh_CN: 回滚事务出错。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Invalid object name "%1".
zh_CN: 无效的对象名称“%1”。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Column "%1" does not exist in the query.
zh_CN: 查询中的列 %1 不存在。

[ctx: KDbConnection|Extended schema for a table: loading error]
en: Error while loading extended table schema.
zh_CN: 装入扩展表样式时出错。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Invalid XML data: %1
zh_CN: 无效的 XML 数据：%1

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Error in XML data: "%1" in line %2, column %3.
    XML data: %4
zh_CN: 在 XML 数据的第 %2 行第 %3 列发生错误：“%1”。
    XML 数据：%4

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not update record because there is no master table defined.
zh_CN: 因未定义主表，所以无法更新记录。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not update record because master table has no primary key defined.
zh_CN: 因主表未定义主键，所以无法更新记录。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not update record because it does not contain entire primary key of master table.
zh_CN: 无法更新记录，因为它不包含主表的整个主键。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Primary key's field "%1" cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 主键所在字段“%1”不能为空。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Record updating on the server failed.
zh_CN: 在服务器上更新记录失败。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not insert record because there is no master table specified.
zh_CN: 因未指定主表，所以无法插入记录。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not insert record because master table has no primary key specified.
zh_CN: 因主表未指定主键，所以无法插入记录。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not insert record because it does not contain entire master table's primary key.
zh_CN: 无法插入记录，因为它不包含主表的整个主键。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Record inserting on the server failed.
zh_CN: 在服务器上插入记录失败。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not delete record because there is no master table specified.
zh_CN: 因未指定主表，所以无法删除记录。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not delete record because there is no primary key for master table specified.
zh_CN: 因主表未指定主键，所以无法删除记录。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Could not delete record because it does not contain entire master table's primary key.
zh_CN: 无法删除记录，因为它不包含主表的整个主键。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Record deletion on the server failed.
zh_CN: 在服务器上删除记录失败。

[ctx: KDbConnection|]
en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

[ctx: KDbConnectionData|]
en: file: %1
zh_CN: 文件：%1

[ctx: KDbCursor|]
en: No query statement or schema defined.
zh_CN: 未定义查询语句或样式。

[ctx: KDbCursor|]
en: Could not generate query statement.
zh_CN: 无法产生查询语句。

[ctx: KDbCursor|]
en: Error opening database cursor.
zh_CN: 打开数据库游标出错。

[ctx: KDbCursor|]
en: Could not fetch next record.
zh_CN: 无法获取下一条记录。

[ctx: KDbCursor|]
en: No connection for cursor open operation specified.
zh_CN: 没有为游标开启操作指定连接。

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: Invalid database driver's "%1" implementation.
zh_CN: 数据库驱动的“%1”实现无效。

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: Value of "%1" is not initialized for the driver.
zh_CN: “%1”的值未对驱动初始化。

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: Client library version
zh_CN: 客户端库版本

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: Default character encoding on server
zh_CN: 服务器默认字符编码

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: File-based database driver
zh_CN: 基于文件的数据库驱动

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: File-based database's MIME types
zh_CN: 基于文件的数据库的 MIME 类型

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: Single transactions support
zh_CN: 单事务支持

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: Multiple transactions support
zh_CN: 多事务支持

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: Nested transactions support
zh_CN: 嵌套事务支持

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: Ignored transactions support
zh_CN: 忽略事务支持

[ctx: KDbDriver|]
en: KDb driver version
zh_CN: KDb 驱动版本

[ctx: DriverManagerInternal|]
en: Could not find any database drivers.
zh_CN: 找不到任何数据库驱动。

[ctx: DriverManagerInternal|]
en: Could not find database driver "%1".
zh_CN: 找不到数据库驱动“%1”。

[ctx: DriverManagerInternal|]
en: Could not load database driver's plugin file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法载入数据库驱动的插件“%1”。

[ctx: DriverManagerInternal|]
en: Could not open database driver "%1" from plugin file "%2".
zh_CN: 无法从插件文件“%2”中载入数据库驱动“%1”。

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Invalid Type
zh_CN: 无效的类型

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Short Integer Number
zh_CN: 短整数

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Integer Number
zh_CN: 整数

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Big Integer Number
zh_CN: 大整数

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Yes/No Value
zh_CN: 逻辑值

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Single Precision Number
zh_CN: 单精度数

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Double Precision Number
zh_CN: 双精度数

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Long Text
zh_CN: 长文本

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Object
zh_CN: 天体

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Invalid Group
zh_CN: 无效的组

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Floating Point Number
zh_CN: 浮点数

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Yes/No
zh_CN: 是/否

[ctx: KDbField|]
en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

[ctx: KDbProperties|]
en: Could not set value of database property "%1".
zh_CN: 无法设置数据库属性“%1”。

[ctx: KDbProperties|]
en: Could not set caption for database property "%1".
zh_CN: 无法为数据库属性“%1”设置标题。

[ctx: KDbProperties|]
en: Could not read database property "%1".
zh_CN: 无法读取数据库属性“%1”。

[ctx: KDbProperties|]
en: Could not read database properties.
zh_CN: 无法读取数据库属性。

[ctx: KDbResult|]
en: Unspecified error encountered
zh_CN: 遇到了未指定的错误

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Invalid integer number
zh_CN: 无效的整数

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: This integer number may be too large.
zh_CN: 此整数可能过大。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Invalid string
zh_CN: 无效的字符串

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Invalid character in string
zh_CN: 字符串中存在无效字符

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Invalid identifier
zh_CN: 无效的标识符

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Identifiers should start with a letter or '_' character
zh_CN: 标识符应该以字母或下划线开头

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: identifier was expected
zh_CN: 期望得到标识符

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Syntax Error
zh_CN: 语法错误

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: "%1" is a reserved keyword.
zh_CN: “%1”是一个保留字。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Syntax error.
zh_CN: 语法错误。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Error near "%1".
zh_CN: 在 "%1" 附近出现错误。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Other error
zh_CN: 其它错误

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Implementation error
zh_CN: 实现错误

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: No query statement specified.
zh_CN: 未指定查询语句。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Unexpected character.
zh_CN: 未预期的字符。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: "*" could not be used if no tables are specified.
zh_CN: 如果未指定表，则无法使用“*”。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: "*" could not be added.
zh_CN: “*”无法被添加。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: "<table>.*" could not be added.
zh_CN: “<table>.*”无法被添加。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Could not add binding to a field.
zh_CN: 无法为字段添加绑定。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Table "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 表 "%1" 不存在。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Invalid alias definition for column "%1".
zh_CN: 列“%1”的别名定义无效。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: More than one asterisk "*" is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许超过一个星号“*”。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Invalid "%1" column definition.
zh_CN: 列“%1”定义无效。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Could not set alias "%1" for column #%2. This alias is already set for column #%3.
zh_CN: 无法为列 #%2 设置别名“%1”。该别名已设置为列 #%3。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Could not set alias "%1" for column #%2.
zh_CN: 无法为列 #%2 设置别名“%1”。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Could not define sorting. Column at position %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法定义排序。位于位置 %1 的列不存在。

[ctx: KDbParser|]
en: Could not define sorting. Column name or alias "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法定义排序。列名或别名“%1”不存在。

[ctx: KDbObjectNameValidator|]
en: Cannot use reserved name "%1" for objects. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 无法为对象使用保留名称“%1”。请选择另一个名称。

[ctx: KDbObjectNameValidator|]
en: Names of internal database objects start with "kexi__".
zh_CN: 内部数据库对象的名字以“kexi__”开头。

[ctx: KDbSimpleCommandLineApp|]
en: Database driver ID
zh_CN: 数据库驱动 ID

[ctx: KDbSimpleCommandLineApp|]
en: Database user name
zh_CN: 数据库用户名

[ctx: KDbSimpleCommandLineApp|]
en: Prompt for password
zh_CN: 提示密码

[ctx: KDbSimpleCommandLineApp|]
en: Host (server) name
zh_CN: 主机 (服务器) 名称

[ctx: KDbSimpleCommandLineApp|]
en: Server's port number
zh_CN: 服务器端口号

[ctx: KDbSimpleCommandLineApp|]
en: Server's local socket filename
zh_CN: 服务器的本地套接字文件名

[ctx: KDbSimpleCommandLineApp|Enter password for <user>]
en: Enter password for %1:
zh_CN: 为 %1 输入密码：

[ctx: KDbValidator|]
en: "%1" value has to be entered.
zh_CN: 必须输入“%1”的值。

[ctx: KDbTableViewData|]
en: "%1" column requires a value to be entered.
zh_CN: “%1”列需要输入值。

[ctx: KDbTableViewData|]
en: The column's constraint is declared as NOT NULL.
zh_CN: 列的约束条件声明为 NOT NULL。

[ctx: KDbTableViewData|]
en: The column's constraint is declared as NOT EMPTY.
zh_CN: 列的约束条件声明为 NOT EMPTY。

[ctx: KDbTableViewData|]
en: Record inserting failed.
zh_CN: 记录插入失败。

[ctx: KDbTableViewData|]
en: Record changing failed.
zh_CN: 记录更改失败。

[ctx: KDbTableViewData|]
en: Record deleting failed.
zh_CN: 记录删除失败。

[ctx: KDbTableViewData|]
en: Please correct data in this record or use the "Cancel record changes" function.
zh_CN: 请修改此记录中的数据，或使用“取消记录更改”功能。
