kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not compact database "%1".
zh_CN: 无法压缩数据库“%1”。

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Extra paths for SQLite plugins
zh_CN: 给 SQLite 插件的额外路径

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Could not delete file "%1". Check the file's permissions and whether it is already opened and locked by another application.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件“%1”。请检查文件的权限，以及它是否被其它程序打开并锁定。

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Could not load SQLite plugin "%1".
zh_CN: 无法载入 SQLite 插件“%1”。

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Could not find SQLite plugin file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法找到 SQLite 插件“%1”。

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Could not load SQLite extension "%1".
zh_CN: 无法载入 SQLite 扩展“%1”。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not find tool "%1".
zh_CN: 无法找到工具“%1”。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not find application "%1".
zh_CN: 无法找到应用程序“%1”。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not read file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法读取文件“%1”。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Compacting database
zh_CN: 正在压缩数据库

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Compacting database "%1"...
zh_CN: 正在压缩数据库“%1”...

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not rename file "%1" to "%2".
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件“%1”为“%2”。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: The database has been compacted. Current size decreased by %1% to %2 MB.
zh_CN: 此数据库已经被压缩。当前大小已经减少 %1% 到 %2 MB。
