kdb_sqlitedriver_qt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not compact database "%1".
zh_TW: 無法比較資料庫「%1」。

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Extra paths for SQLite plugins
zh_TW: SQLite 外掛程式的延伸位置

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Could not delete file "%1". Check the file's permissions and whether it is already opened and locked by another application.
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案「%1」。檢查檔案權限和其是否已被其他應用程式開啟並鎖定。

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Could not load SQLite plugin "%1".
zh_TW: 無法載入 SQLite 外掛程式「%1」。

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Could not find SQLite plugin file "%1".
zh_TW: 找不到 SQLite 外掛程式檔案「%1」。

[ctx: SqliteConnection|]
en: Could not load SQLite extension "%1".
zh_TW: 無法載入 SQLite 擴充元件「%1」。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not find tool "%1".
zh_TW: 找不到工具「%1」。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not find application "%1".
zh_TW: 找不到應用程式「%1」。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not read file "%1".
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案「%1」。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Compacting database
zh_TW: 比較資料庫中

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Compacting database "%1"...
zh_TW: 比較資料庫「%1」中…

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: Could not rename file "%1" to "%2".
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案「%1」到「%2」。

[ctx: SqliteVacuum|]
en: The database has been compacted. Current size decreased by %1% to %2 MB.
zh_TW: 資料庫已被壓縮。目前大小已減少 %1% 到 %2 MB。
