zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (169 entries)

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btEnaDis)
en: &Disable
zh: 启用

en: &Enable
zh: 禁用

en: : Conditional breakpoint
zh: :条件断点

en: active
zh: 激活

en: Stack
zh: 堆栈

en: Locals
zh: 局部变量

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Watches
zh: 监视点

en: Registers
zh: 寄存器

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Threads
zh: 线程

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: &Open Source...
zh: 打开源文件...

en: &Reload Source
zh: 再载入源程序

en: &Executable...
zh: 可执行程序...

en: Recent E&xecutables
zh: 最近的可执行程序

en: &Core dump...
zh: 核心转储

en: This &Program...
zh: 这个程序...

en: &Global Options...
zh: 全局选项

en: Source &code
zh: 源代码

en: Stac&k
zh: 堆栈

en: &Locals
zh: 局部变量

en: &Watched expressions
zh: 被监视的表达式

en: &Registers
zh: 寄存器

en: &Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: T&hreads
zh: 线程

en: &Output
zh: 输出

en: &Memory
zh: 内存

en: &Run
zh: 执行

en: Step &into
zh: 跳入

en: Step &over
zh: 跳过

en: Step o&ut
zh: 跳出

en: Run to &cursor
zh: 运行到光标

en: Step i&nto by instruction
zh: 跳入到汇编指令

en: Step o&ver by instruction
zh: 从汇编指令中跳出

en: &Program counter to current line
zh: 到当前行的程序计数

en: &Break
zh: 断开

en: &Kill
zh: 杀死

en: Re&start
zh: 重启

en: A&ttach...
zh: 连接

en: &Arguments...
zh: 参数

en: Set/Clear &breakpoint
zh: 设置/清除断点

en: Set &temporary breakpoint
zh: 设置临时断点

en: &Enable/Disable breakpoint
zh: 启用/禁用断点

en: Watch Expression
zh: 监视表达式

en: Edit Value
zh: 编辑值

en: Restart
zh: 重启

en: Core dump
zh: 核心转储

en: `%1' is not a file or does not exist
zh: `%1'不是一个文件或者文件不存在

en: Don't know how to debug language `%1'
zh: 不能调试的语言:%1

en: Could not start the debugger process.
    Please shut down KDbg and resolve the problem.
zh: 无法启动调试器进程

en: : Global options
zh: :全局选项

en: : Program output
zh: :程序输出

en: |All source files
zh: |所有源文件

en: |Source files
zh: |源文件

en: |Header files
zh: |头文件

en: *|All files
zh: *|所有文件

en: Select the executable to debug
zh: 选择要调试的可执行程序

en: Select core dump
zh: 选择核心转储

en: %1 exited unexpectedly.
    Restart the session (e.g. with File|Executable).
zh: gdb非预期中止
    请重启会话，返回代码为%1

en: The settings for this program specify the following debugger command:
    %1
    Shall this command be used?
zh: 这个程序的设置指定了下面的调试命令：
    %1 使用这个命令吗？

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:234 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, envList)
en: Value
zh: 值

en: <anonymous struct or union>
zh: <匿名结构体或共用体>

en: <additional entries of the array suppressed>
zh: <被抑制数组的额外条目>

en: New working directory:
zh: 新的工作目录：

en: A Debugger
zh: 一个基于GDB的图形界面调试器

en: XSLT debugging
zh: XSLT调试

en: Register groups and formatting
zh: 寄存器组与格式化

en: transcript of conversation with the debugger
zh: 与调试器会话的副本

en: remote debugging via <device>
zh: 通过<device>进行远程调试

en: specify language: C, XSLT
zh: 指定语言：C,XSLT

en: use language XSLT (deprecated)
zh: 使用语言XSLT(过时)

en: specify PID of process to debug
zh: 指定要调试进程的PID

en: path of executable to debug
zh: 可执行程序的路径

en: a core file to use
zh: 要使用的核心转储

en: Cannot start debugger.
zh: 不能启动调试器

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, bpList)
en: Address
zh: 地址

en: B&ytes
zh: 字节

en: Halfwords (&2 Bytes)
zh: 半字

en: Words (&4 Bytes)
zh: 字

en: Giantwords (&8 Bytes)
zh: 双字

en: He&xadecimal
zh: 十六进制

en: Signed &decimal
zh: 有符号整数

en: &Unsigned decimal
zh: 无符号整数

en: &Octal
zh: 八进制

en: &Binary
zh: 二进制

en: &Addresses
zh: 地址

en: &Character
zh: 字符

en: &Floatingpoint
zh: 浮点数

en: &Strings
zh: 字符串

en: &Instructions
zh: 指令

en: Select a file name to insert as program argument
zh: 选择一个文件名作为程序参数

en: Select a directory to insert as program argument
zh: 选择一个目录作为程序参数

en: How to invoke &GDB - leave empty to use
    the default from the global options:
zh: 怎样启动GDB
    默认与全局选项相同。

en: &No input and output
zh: 没有输入和输出

en: &Only output, simple terminal emulation
zh: 只有输出，简单终端的模拟

en: &Full terminal emulation
zh: 全终端模拟

en: %1: Settings for %2
zh: %1：%2的设置

en: To revert to the default settings, clear the entries.
zh: 恢复默认设置清除条目

en: How to invoke &GDB:
zh: 怎样调用GDB

en: %T will be replaced with a title string,
    %C will be replaced by a Bourne shell script that
    keeps the terminal window open.
zh: %T将会替换为一个标题字符串
    %C会替换为了一个Bourne shell脚本
    以保持终端窗口打开

en: &Terminal for program output:
zh: 程序输出的终端

en: &Pop into foreground when program stops
zh: 当程序停止时弹入前台

en: Time until window goes &back (in milliseconds):
zh: 计时（毫秒）直到窗口到后台

en: &Tabstop every (characters):
zh: 每个字符之间的间隔

en: File filter for &source files:
zh: 源文件过滤

en: File filter for &header files:
zh: 头文件过滤

en: : Attach to process
zh: :连接到进程

en: Specify the process number to attach to:
zh: 指定要连接的进程号

en: &GDB default
zh: GDB默认

en: &Decimal
zh: 十进制数

en: Real (&e)
zh: 实数(e)

en: Real (&f)
zh: 实数(f)

en: &Real (g)
zh: 实数(g)

en: Register
zh: 寄存器

en: Decoded value
zh: 编码值

en: GP and others
zh: GP和其它

en: Flags
zh: 标志位

en: x86/x87 segment
zh: x86/x87段

en: Thread ID
zh: 线程ID

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, bpList)
en: Location
zh: 位置

en: &Clear
zh: 清除

en:  Add
zh: 添加

en:  Del
zh: 删除

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: : Search
zh: :搜索

en: &Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: &Forward
zh: 前进

en: &Backward
zh: 后退

en: No memory dump available
zh: 没有可用的内存映像

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, bpList)
en: Hits
zh: 提示

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, bpList)
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, bpList)
en: Condition
zh: 状态

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:64 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAddBP)
en: Add &Breakpoint
zh: 添加断点

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAddWP)
en: Add &Watchpoint
zh: 添加监视点

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:92 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btViewCode)
en: &View Code
zh: 查看代码

note: i18n: file: brkptbase.ui:99 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btConditional)
en: &Conditional...
zh: 条件...

note: i18n: file: brkptcondition.ui:27 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Condition:
zh: 条件:

note: i18n: file: brkptcondition.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Ignore &next hits:
zh: 忽略下一个提示

note: i18n: file: kdbgui.rc:25 i18n: ectx: Menu (execution)
en: E&xecution
zh: 执行

note: i18n: file: kdbgui.rc:42 i18n: ectx: Menu (breakpoint)
en: &Breakpoint
zh: 断点

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PgmArgsBase)
en: Program Arguments
zh: 程序参数

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:26 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, argsPage)
en: &Arguments
zh: 参数

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:34 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelArgs)
en: Run <i>%1</i> with these arguments:
zh: 以下列参数运行<b>%1</b>

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, programArgs)
en: Specify the arguments with which the program shall be invoked for this debugging session. You specify the arguments just as you would on the command line, that is, you can even use quotes and environment variables, for example:<p><tt>--message 'start in: ' $HOME</tt>
zh: 指定程序启动的参数，就像你从命令行中启动一样。
    同样，你甚至可以用引号和环境变量,例如:
    <p><tt>--message 'start in: ' $HOME</tt>

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, insertFile)
en: Browse for a file; the full path name will be inserted at the current cursor location in the edit box above.
zh: 浏览一个文件,它完整的路径将会插入到当前光标所在行

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertFile)
en: Insert &file name...
zh: 插入文件名

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, insertDir)
en: Browse for a directory; the full path name will be inserted at the current cursor location in the edit box above.
zh: 浏览一个目录。它完整的路径名将会被插入到当前光标的位置

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:72 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertDir)
en: Insert &directory name...
zh: 插入目录名

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:119 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, wdPage)
en: &Working Directory
zh: 工作目录

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:127 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, wdEdit)
en: Specify here the initial working directory where the program is run.
zh: 指定程序运行的初始目录

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, wdBrowse)
en: Browse for the initial working directory where the program is run.
zh: 浏览程序运行的初始工作目录

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:139 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, wdBrowse)
en: &Browse...
zh: 浏览

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:186 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, envPage)
en: &Environment
zh: 环境

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:196 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, envLabel)
en: Environment variables (<tt>NAME=value</tt>):
zh: 环境变量(变量名=值)：

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:209 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, envVar)
en: To add a new environment variable or to modify one, specify it here in the form <tt>NAME=value</tt> and click <b>Modify</b>.
zh: 添加一个环境变量或者修改已有的，用这个形式去指定：
    <tt>变量名=值</tt>，然后点击<b>修改</b>

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:216 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, envList)
en: Environment variables that are set <i>in addition</i> to those that are inherited are listed in this table. To add new environment variables, specify them as <tt>NAME=value</tt> in the edit box above and click <b>Modify</b>. To modify a value, select it in this list and click <b>Modify</b>. To delete an environment variable, select it in this list and click <b>Delete</b>.
zh: 环境变量设置：<i>添加</i>到表格中，以<tt>变量名=值</tt>指定 <b>修改</b>一个值，从列表中选择，然后点击<b>修改</b按钮 删除一个环境变量,从列表中选择，然后选择<b>删除</b>

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:229 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, envList)
en: Name
zh: 名称

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:246 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonModify)
en: Enters the environment variable that is currently specified in the edit box into the list. If the named variable is already in the list, it receives a new value; otherwise, a new entry is created.
zh: 输入环境变量的值，如果它的名字在列表中，则修改之，反之则创建之

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:259 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: Deletes the selected environment variable from the list. This cannot be used to delete environment variables that are inherited.
zh: 从列表中删除选择的环境变量,这不能用来删除那些继承的环境变量

note: i18n: file: pgmargsbase.ui:293 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, xsldbgOptionsPage)
en: &xsldbg Options
zh: xsldbg选项

note: i18n: file: procattachbase.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ProcAttachBase)
en: Attach to Process
zh: 连接到进程

note: i18n: file: procattachbase.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: &Filter or PID:
zh: 过滤文本或者PID

note: i18n: file: procattachbase.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, filterEdit)
en: Type the name of the process or its process ID (PID) here to reduce the number of entries in the list.
zh: 在这里输入进程的名字或ID以减少列表中的进程数

note: i18n: file: procattachbase.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, processList)
en: <p>This list displays all processes that are currently running. You must select the process that you want KDbg to attach to. Use the <b>Filter or PID</b> edit box to reduce the number of entries in this list.<p>The text in the <i>Command</i> column is usually, but not always, the command that was used to start the process. The <i>PID</i> column shows the process ID. The <i>PPID</i> column shows the process ID of the parent process. Additional columns show more information about the processes that is also available via the system's <i>ps</i> command.</p><p>The list is not updated automatically. Use the <b>Refresh</b> button to update it.</p>
zh: <p>这个列表显示了所有当前运行的进程,你得从中选择一个以连接调试,使用<b>过滤名或进程ID</b>可以减少当前的条目<p> <p>在<i>命令</i>栏中的文字通常是（但并不总是）启动进程的命令。<i>PID</i>栏显示了进程ID<i>PPID</i>栏显示的父进程的PID. 额外栏显示了这个进程的更多信息。这个列表并不会自动更新，请用<b>刷新</b>按钮以更新。

note: i18n: file: procattachbase.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, processList)
en: Command
zh: 命令

note: i18n: file: procattachbase.ui:92 i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, buttonRefresh)
en: This button updates the list of processes.
zh: 这个按钮更新这个进程表

note: i18n: file: procattachbase.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRefresh)
en: &Refresh
zh: 刷新
