filetypes - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Left Click Action (only for Konqueror file manager)
ko: 왼쪽 클릭 동작 (Konqueror 파일 관리자만)

en: Show file in embedded viewer
ko: 내장된 뷰어로 파일 보기

en: Show file in separate viewer
ko: 별도의 뷰어로 파일 보기

en: Here you can configure what the Konqueror file manager will do when you click on a file belonging to this group. Konqueror can display the file in an embedded viewer or start up a separate application. You can change this setting for a specific file type in the 'Embedding' tab of the file type configuration. Dolphin  shows files always in a separate viewer
ko: 이 그룹에 속한 파일을 클릭할 때 Konqueror 파일 관리자가 어떤 동작을 할 지 설정할 수 있습니다. Konqueror는 내장된 뷰어로 파일을 표시하거나 다른 별도의 앱을 실행합니다. 파일 형식 설정의 '임베드' 탭에서 지정한 파일 형식의 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다. Dolphin은 항상 별도의 뷰어를 사용합니다.

en: This button displays the icon associated with the selected file type. Click on it to choose a different icon.
ko: 이 단추는 선택한 파일 형식의 아이콘을 표시합니다. 다른 아이콘을 선택하고 싶으면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오.

en: Filename Patterns
ko: 파일 이름 형식

en: This box contains a list of patterns that can be used to identify files of the selected type. For example, the pattern *.txt is associated with the file type 'text/plain'; all files ending in '.txt' are recognized as plain text files.
ko: 이 상자는 지정한 종류의 파일을 식별할 수 있는 형식 목록이 들어 있습니다. 예를 들어 *.txt는 파일 형식 'text/plain'과 연관이 있으며 '.txt'로 끝나는 모든 파일 형식은 일반 텍스트 파일로 인식하게 됩니다.

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Add a new pattern for the selected file type.
ko: 선택한 파일 종류에 대한 새 이름 형식을 추가합니다.

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove the selected filename pattern.
ko: 선택한 파일 이름 형식을 삭제합니다.

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: You can enter a short description for files of the selected file type (e.g. 'HTML Page'). This description will be used by applications like Konqueror to display directory content.
ko: 선택한 파일 형식의 짧은 설명을 입력할 수 있습니다.(예. 'HTML 페이지')이 설명은 Konqueror와 같은 앱에서 폴더 내용을 표시할 때 이용됩니다.

en: Left Click Action in Konqueror
ko: Konqueror의 왼쪽 클릭 동작

en: Ask whether to save to disk instead (only for Konqueror browser)
ko: 디스크에 저장할 것인지 물어보기 (Konqueror 브라우저 모드에서만)

en: Here you can configure what the Konqueror file manager will do when you click on a file of this type. Konqueror can either display the file in an embedded viewer, or start up a separate application. If set to 'Use settings for G group', the file manager will behave according to the settings of the group G to which this type belongs; for instance, 'image' if the current file type is image/png. Dolphin always shows files in a separate viewer.
ko: 이와 같은 형식의 파일을 클릭했을 때 Konqueror 파일 관리자에서 할 동작을 설정합니다. Konqueror는 내장된 뷰어에서 파일을 표시하거나 다른 앱을 실행합니다. 만약 '그룹 설정 사용'을 선택했다면 Konqueror는 이 형식이 들어 있는 그룹의 설정을 따릅니다. 예를 들어 현재 파일 형식이 image/png 라면 'image' 그룹의 동작을 실행합니다. Dolphin은 항상 별도의 뷰어를 사용합니다.

en: &General
ko: 일반 설정(&G)

en: &Embedding
ko: 임베드(&E)

en: Add New Extension
ko: 새로운 확장자 추가

en: Extension:
ko: 확장자:

en: File type %1
ko: 파일 형식 %1

en: Use settings for '%1' group
ko: '%1' 그룹의 설정 사용하기

en: <p><h1>File Associations</h1> This module allows you to choose which applications are associated with a given type of file. File types are also referred to as MIME types (MIME is an acronym which stands for "Multipurpose Internet Mail Extensions").</p><p> A file association consists of the following: <ul><li>Rules for determining the MIME-type of a file, for example the filename pattern *.png, which means 'all files with names that end in .png', is associated with the MIME type "image/png";</li> <li>A short description of the MIME-type, for example the description of the MIME type "image/png" is simply 'PNG image';</li> <li>An icon to be used for displaying files of the given MIME-type, so that you can easily identify the type of file in a file manager or file-selection dialog (at least for the types you use often);</li> <li>A list of the applications which can be used to open files of the given MIME-type -- if more than one application can be used then the list is ordered by priority.</li></ul> You may be surprised to find that some MIME types have no associated filename patterns; in these cases, KDE is able to determine the MIME-type by directly examining the contents of the file.</p>
ko: <p><h1>파일 연결</h1>이 모듈은 주어진 파일 형식과 관련된 앱을 선택할 수 있습니다. 파일 형식은 MIME 형식(MIME은 "Multipurpose Internet Mail Extensions"의 줄임말)과도 관련이 있습니다.</p><p>파일 연결은 다음 사항을 포함합니다. <ul><li>파일의 MIME 형식 결정 규칙. 예를 들어 파일 이름 형식이 '.png'로 끝나는 모든 파일'이라는 의미를 가진 *.png라면 MIME 형식 "image/png"와 연결됩니다.</li><li>MIME 형식의 간단한 설명. 예를 들어 MIME 형식 "image/png"의 설명은 간단히 'PNG 그림'입니다.</li><li>주어진 MIME 형식의 파일을 나타낼 아이콘. 이러한 아이콘을 사용하여 파일 관리자나 파일 선택 대화 상자에서 간단히 파일 형식을 구분할 수 있습니다.</li><li>주어진 MIME 형식의 파일을 열고자 할 때 사용할 앱의 목록. 하나 이상의 앱을 사용한다면 목록은 우선 순위 순으로 정렬됩니다. </li></ul>몇몇 MIME 형식에는 파일 이름 형식이 없을 수도 있습니다. 이런 경우에는 KDE에서 파일의 내용을 파악하여 MIME 형식을 결정합니다.</p>

en: Search for file type or filename pattern...
ko: 파일 형식이나 파일 이름 패턴 찾기...

en: Enter a part of a filename pattern, and only file types with a matching file pattern will appear in the list. Alternatively, enter a part of a file type name as it appears in the list.
ko: 파일 이름 패턴의 일부를 입력하면 입력한 패턴과 일치하는 파일 형식을 보여줍니다. 또는 목록에 보이는 대로 파일 형식 이름을 입력해도 됩니다.

en: Known Types
ko: 알려진 형식

en: Here you can see a hierarchical list of the file types which are known on your system. Click on the '+' sign to expand a category, or the '-' sign to collapse it. Select a file type (e.g. text/html for HTML files) to view/edit the information for that file type using the controls on the right.
ko: 이것은 시스템에 알려진 파일 형식의 계층 구조를 나타냅니다. '+' 기호를 클릭하면 분류를 펼칠 수 있으며, '-' 기호를 클릭하면 분류를 접을 수 있습니다. 파일 형식을 선택하면 (예: HTML 파일의 경우 text/html) 오른쪽에 있는 도구를 사용해서 파일 형식의 정보를 보거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Click here to add a new file type.
ko: 새로운 파일 형식을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: Select a file type by name or by extension
ko: 확장자나 이름으로 파일 형식 선택

en: &Revert
ko: 되돌리기(&R)

en: Revert this file type to its initial system-wide definition
ko: 파일 형식을 초기 시스템 기본값으로 되돌립니다

en: Click here to revert this file type to its initial system-wide definition, which undoes any changes made to the file type. Note that system-wide file types cannot be deleted. You can however empty their pattern list, to minimize the chances of them being used (but the file type determination from file contents can still end up using them).
ko: 파일 형식을 초기 시스템 기본값으로 되돌립니다. 사용자가 정의한 모든 변경 사항은 무시됩니다. 시스템에서 정한 파일 형식은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 패턴 목록을 수정하여 사용되는 정도를 줄일 수는 있습니다. 그렇다 하더라도 파일 형식에서 확장자를 추측할 때는 이 정보를 사용합니다.

en: Delete this file type definition completely
ko: 파일 형식 정의를 완전히 삭제합니다

en: Click here to delete this file type definition completely. This is only possible for user-defined file types. System-wide file types cannot be deleted. You can however empty their pattern list, to minimize the chances of them being used (but the file type determination from file contents can still end up using them).
ko: 파일 형식 정의를 삭제합니다. 사용자 정의 파일 형식만 삭제할 수 있습니다. 시스템에서 정한 파일 형식은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 패턴 목록을 수정하여 사용되는 정도를 줄일 수는 있습니다. 그렇다 하더라도 파일 형식에서 확장자를 추측할 때는 이 정보를 사용합니다.

en: File Type Editor
ko: 파일 형식 편집기

en: KDE file type editor - simplified version for editing a single file type
ko: KDE 파일 형식 편집기 - 하나의 파일 형식을 편집하는 간단한 버전

en: Makes the dialog transient for the window specified by winid
ko: 대화 상자를 winid로 지정한 창에 연결하기

en: File type to edit (e.g. text/html)
ko: 편집하려는 파일 형식 (예. text/html)

en: %1 File
ko: %1 파일

en: Edit File Type %1
ko: 파일 형식 %1을(를) 편집

en: Create New File Type %1
ko: 새 파일 형식 %1 만들기

en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Application Preference Order
ko: 앱 우선 순위

en: Services Preference Order
ko: 서비스 우선 순위

en: This is a list of applications associated with files of the selected file type. This list is shown in Konqueror's context menus when you select "Open With...". If more than one application is associated with this file type, then the list is ordered by priority with the uppermost item taking precedence over the others.
ko: 이 목록은 선택한 파일 형식과 연결된 앱의 목록입니다. Konqueror의 콘텍스트 메뉴의 "다음으로 열기..." 항목에 나타나는 메뉴입니다. 만약 하나 이상의 앱이 이 파일에 연결되어 있다면 이 목록의 위쪽에 있는 항목이 더 높은 우선 순위를 가집니다.

en: This is a list of services associated with files of the selected file type. This list is shown in Konqueror's context menus when you select a "Preview with..." option. If more than one service is associated with this file type, then the list is ordered by priority with the uppermost item taking precedence over the others.
ko: 이 목록은 선택한 파일 형식과 연결된 서비스의 목록입니다. Konqueror의 콘텍스트 메뉴의 "다음으로 미리 보기..." 항목에 나타나는 메뉴입니다. 만약 하나 이상의 서비스가 이 파일에 연결되어 있다면 이 목록의 위쪽에 있는 항목이 더 높은 우선 순위를 가집니다.

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Assigns a higher priority to the selected
    application, moving it up in the list. Note:  This
    only affects the selected application if the file type is
    associated with more than one application.
ko: 목록에서 위로 이동하면 선택된 앱에 
    더 높은 우선 순위가 부여됩니다. 주의: 이 우선 순위는 
    파일 형식과 연결된 앱이 하나 이상일 때 
    선택된 앱에만 영향을 줍니다.

en: Assigns a higher priority to the selected
    service, moving it up in the list.
ko: 목록에서 위로 이동하면 선택된 서비스에 
    더 높은 우선 순위가 부여됩니다.

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

en: Assigns a lower priority to the selected
    application, moving it down in the list. Note: This 
    only affects the selected application if the file type is
    associated with more than one application.
ko: 목록에서 아래로 이동하면 선택된 앱에 
    더 낮은 우선 순위가 부여됩니다. 주의: 이 우선 순위는 
    파일 형식과 연결된 앱이 하나 이상일 때 
    선택된 앱에만 영향을 줍니다.

en: Assigns a lower priority to the selected
    service, moving it down in the list.
ko: 목록에서 아래로 이동하면 선택된 서비스에
    더 낮은 우선 순위가 부여됩니다.

en: Add a new application for this file type.
ko: 이 파일 형식에 대한 새로운 앱을 추가합니다.

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Edit command line of the selected application.
ko: 선택한 앱의 명령을 편집합니다.

en: Remove the selected application from the list.
ko: 목록에서 선택된 앱을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: No applications associated with this file type]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: No components associated with this file type]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Add Service
ko: 서비스 추가

en: Select service:
ko: 서비스 선택:

en: Create New File Type
ko: 새 파일 형식 만들기

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Select the category under which the new file type should be added.
ko: 새로운 파일 형식을 추가할 분류를 선택하십시오.

en: Type name:
ko: 형식 이름:

en: Type the name of the file type. For instance, if you selected 'image' as category and you type 'custom' here, the file type 'image/custom' will be created.
ko: 파일 형식의 이름을 입력하십시오. 예를 들어서 분류에서 'image'를 선택하고, 여기에 'custom'이라고 입력하면 파일 형식 'image/custom'이 만들어집니다.
