kdesu - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Runs a program with elevated privileges.
ko: 더 강력한 권한으로 프로그램 실행.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Specifies the command to run as separate arguments
ko: 구분된 인자로 실행할 명령 지정

en: Specifies the command to run as one string
ko: 하나의 문자열로 실행할 명령 지정

en: Run command under target uid if <file> is not writable
ko: 만약 <파일>에 쓸 수 없으면 대상 사용자에서 명령 실행

en: Specifies the target uid
ko: 대상 사용자 ID 지정

en: Do not keep password
ko: 암호 저장하지 않기

en: Stop the daemon (forgets all passwords)
ko: 데몬 멈춤 (모든 암호 삭제)

en: Enable terminal output (no password keeping)
ko: 터미널 출력 활성화 (암호 기억하지 않음)

en: Set priority value: 0 <= prio <= 100, 0 is lowest
ko: 우선순위 값 설정: 0 <= prio <== 100, 최솟값 0

en: Use realtime scheduling
ko: 실시간 스케쥴링 사용

en: Do not display ignore button
ko: 무시 단추 표시하지 않기

en: Specify icon to use in the password dialog
ko: 암호 대화 상자에 사용할 아이콘 지정

en: Do not show the command to be run in the dialog
ko: 대화 상자에 실행할 명령 표시하지 않음

[ctx: Transient means that the kdesu app will be attached to the app specified by the winid so that it is like a dialog box rather than some separate program]
en: Makes the dialog transient for an X app specified by winid
ko: 대화 상자를 winid로 지정한 X 앱에 연결하기

en: Embed into a window
ko: 창 내부에 임베드

en: Cannot execute command '%1'.
ko: 명령 '%1'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot execute command '%1'. It contains invalid characters.
ko: 명령 '%1'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다. 잘못된 문자열이 있습니다.

en: Illegal priority: %1
ko: 잘못된 우선 순위: %1

en: No command specified.
ko: 지정한 명령이 없습니다.

en: Su returned with an error.
ko: Su가 오류를 되돌려 주었습니다.

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: realtime:
ko: 실시간:

en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

en: Run as %1
ko: %1(으)로 실행

en: Please enter your password below.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: The action you requested needs <b>root privileges</b>. Please enter <b>root's</b> password below or click Ignore to continue with your current privileges.
ko: 실행하려고 하는 동작은 <b>관리자 권한</b>이 필요합니다. <b>관리자</b>의 암호를 아래에 입력하시거나, 현재 권한을 사용하려면 무시를 클릭하십시오.

en: The action you requested needs <b>root privileges</b>. Please enter <b>root's</b> password below.
ko: 실행하려고 하는 동작은 <b>관리자 권한</b>이 필요합니다. <b>관리자</b>의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: The action you requested needs additional privileges. Please enter the password for <b>%1</b> below or click Ignore to continue with your current privileges.
ko: 실행하려고 하는 동작은 추가적인 권한이 필요합니다. <b>"%1"</b>의 암호를 입력하시거나, 현재 권한을 사용하려면 무시를 클릭하십시오.

en: The action you requested needs additional privileges. Please enter the password for <b>%1</b> below.
ko: 실행하려고 하는 동작은 추가적인 권한이 필요합니다. <b>"%1"</b>의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Conversation with su failed.
ko: su와 대화 중 실패.

en: The program 'su' could not be found.<br />Ensure your PATH is set correctly.
ko: 프로그램 'su'를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br />현재 PATH가 올바르게 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Permission denied.<br />Possibly incorrect password, please try again.<br />On some systems, you need to be in a special group (often: wheel) to use this program.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다.<br />암호가 틀렸을 수도 있으니 다시 시도하십시오.<br /> 일부 시스템에서는 이 프로그램을 사용하려면 wheel과 같은 특수 그룹의 구성원이어야 합니다.

en: Internal error: illegal return from SuProcess::checkInstall()
ko: 내부 오류: SuProcess::checkInstall()의 잘못된 반환값
