kmimetypefinder - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: MIME Type Finder
ko: MIME 형식 찾기

en: Gives the MIME type for a given file
ko: 주어진 파일의 MIME 형식 찾기

en: Use only the file content for determining the MIME type.
ko: 파일 내용만으로 MIME 형식을 찾습니다.

en: Whether use the file name only for determining the MIME type. Not used if -c is specified.
ko: 파일 이름만으로 MIME 형식을 찾을 지 여부입니다. -c 옵션을 지정하면 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The filename to test. '-' to read from stdin.
ko: 테스트할 파일 이름입니다. 표준 입력에서 읽으려면 '-'를 사용하십시오.
