kstart - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Utility to launch applications with special window properties 
    such as iconified, maximized, a certain virtual desktop, a special decoration
    and so on.
ko: 아이콘화, 최대화, 특정 가상 바탕 화면, 특정 창 장식 등 특별한 창
    속성을 가지고 앱을 시작하도록 합니다.

en: Command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

en: Alternative to <command>: desktop file path to start. D-Bus service will be printed to stdout. Deprecated: use --application
ko: <command>의 대용품: 시작할 데스크톱 파일 경로. 표준 출력으로 D-Bus 서비스를 출력합니다. 폐기 예고됨: --application을 사용하십시오

en: Alternative to <command>: desktop file to start.
ko: <command>의 대용품: 시작할 데스크톱 파일.

en: Optional URL to pass <desktopfile>, when using --service
ko: --service 옵션을 사용할 때 <desktopfile>에 전달할 선택적 URL

en: A regular expression matching the window title
ko: 창 제목과 일치하는 정규 표현식

en: A string matching the window class (WM_CLASS property)
    The window class can be found out by running
    'xprop | grep WM_CLASS' and clicking on a window
    (use either both parts separated by a space or only the right part).
    NOTE: If you specify neither window title nor window class,
    then the very first window to appear will be taken;
    omitting both options is NOT recommended.
ko: 창 클래스(WM_CLASS 속성)과 일치하는 문자열입니다.
    창 클래스는 콘솔에서 'xprop | grep WM_CLASS'를 실행한
    다음, 알아보고자 하는 창을 클릭해서 나오는 첫 번째 값입
    니다. 만약 창 제목이나 창 클래스를 지정하지 않으면 가장
    먼저 나오는 창이 선택됩니다. 따라서 이 두 설정을 다 빠트
    리는 것은 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Desktop on which to make the window appear
ko: 창을 표시할 바탕 화면

en: Make the window appear on the desktop that was active
    when starting the application
ko: 앱을 시작할 때 특정한 바탕 화면에서 활성화되도록
    설정합니다

en: Make the window appear on all desktops
ko: 창을 모든 바탕 화면에 나타나게 함

en: Iconify the window
ko: 창 아이콘화

en: Maximize the window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Maximize the window vertically
ko: 창 수직 최대화

en: Maximize the window horizontally
ko: 창 수평 최대화

en: Show window fullscreen
ko: 창 전체 화면으로

en: The window type: Normal, Desktop, Dock, Toolbar, 
    Menu, Dialog, TopMenu or Override
ko: 창 종류: 일반, 바탕 화면, 독, 도구,
    메뉴, 대화 상자, 상위메뉴, 재정의

en: Jump to the window even if it is started on a 
    different virtual desktop
ko: 다른 가상 바탕 화면에 있어도 창으로 건너뜁니다

en: Try to keep the window above other windows
ko: 항상 창을 위에 둡니다

en: Try to keep the window below other windows
ko: 항상 창을 아래에 둡니다

en: The window does not get an entry in the taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄에 창 항목을 표시하지 않습니다

en: The window does not get an entry on the pager
ko: 호출기에 창 항목을 표시하지 않습니다

en: No command specified
ko: 지정한 명령이 없음
