ktraderclient - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: A command-line tool for querying the KDE trader system
ko: KDE 트레이더 시스템을 조회하는 명령행 도구

en: A MIME type
ko: MIME 형식

en: A servicetype, like KParts/ReadOnlyPart or KMyApp/Plugin
ko: 서비스 형식, KParts/ReadOnlyPart 또는 KMyApp/Plugin

en: A constraint expressed in the trader query language
ko: 트레이더 쿼리 언어로 되어 있는 제약 사항

en: Output only paths to desktop files
ko: 데스크톱 파일로 경로만 내보내기
