kde-cli-tools - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Inhibit various desktop functions whilst a command runs
ko: 명령이 실행 중일 때 다양한 데스크톱 기능 중지

en: Inhibit power management
ko: 전원 관리 중지

en: Inhibit screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 중지

en: Inhibit colour correction (night mode)
ko: 색 보정(야간 모드) 중지

en: Inhibit notifications (Do not disturb)
ko: 알림 중지(방해 금지 모드)

en: Command with arguments to run
ko: 실행할 명령과 인자

[ctx: Script as in shell script]
en: Running Script
ko: 스크립트 실행 중
