kioclient - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: 
    Syntax:
ko: 
    문법:

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient openProperties"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Opens a properties dialog of 'url'
ko:   %1 'url'
                # 속성 메뉴를 엽니다

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient exec"]
en:   %1 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Tries to open the document pointed to by 'url', in the application
                # associated with it in KDE. You may omit 'mimetype'.
                # In that case the mimetype is determined automatically.
                # 'url' can be the URL of a document, a *.desktop file,
                # or an executable.
ko:   %1 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 'url'이 가리키는 문서를 KDE에 연결된 앱으로
                #   엽니다. 'mimetype'은 생략할 수 있으며, 이 경우
                #   MIME 형식은 자동으로 추측합니다. URL은 문서를 
                #   가리키거나, *.desktop 파일이거나, 실행 파일이 올
                #   수 있습니다.

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient move"]
en:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # Moves the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
                #   'dest' may be "trash:/" to move the files to the trash.
                #   The short version 'kioclient mv' is also available.
ko:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # URL 'src'를 'dest'로 이동합니다.
                #   'src'에는 URL 목록이 올 수 있습니다.
                #   'dest'에 "trash:/"를 입력하면 해당 파일을 휴지통으로 이동합니다.
                #   단축 버전으로 'kioclient mv'를 제공합니다.

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient download"]
en:   %1 ['src']
                # Copies the URL 'src' to a user-specified location.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs, if not present then
                #   a URL will be requested.
ko:    %1 ['src']
                # URL 'src'를 사용자가 지정한 위치에 복사합니다.
                #   'src'는 URL의 목록일 수 있으며, 지정하지 않은 경우
                #   사용자에게 물어 봅니다.

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient copy"]
en:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # Copies the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
                #   The short version 'kioclient cp' is also available.
ko:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # URL 'src'를 'dest'로 복사합니다.
                #   'src'에는 URL 목록이 올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient cat"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Prints the contents of the file 'url' to the standard output
ko:   %1 'url'
                # 'url'이 가리키는 디렉터리의 내용을 표준 출력으로 씁니다

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient ls"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Lists the contents of the directory 'url' to stdout
ko:   %1 'url'
                # 'url'이 가리키는 디렉터리의 내용을 표준 출력으로 씁니다

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient remove"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Removes the URL
                #   'url' may be a list of URLs.
                #   The short version 'kioclient rm' is also available.
ko:   %1 'url'
                # URL을 삭제합니다.
                #   'url'은 URL 목록일 수 있습니다.
                #   단축 버전으로 'kioclient mv'를 제공합니다.

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient mkdir"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Creates a directory at 'url'
ko:   %1 'url'
                # 'url'에 디렉터리를 생성합니다

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient stat"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Shows all of the available information for 'url'
ko:   %1 'url'
                # 'url'에 대한 사용 가능한 정보를 표시합니다

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient appmenu"]
en:   %1
                # Opens a basic application launcher
ko:   %1
                # 기본 앱 실행기를 엽니다.

en: *** Examples:
ko: *** 예제:

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // Opens the file with the default application associated
                 // with this MimeType
ko:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // 이 MIME 형식과 연결된 기본 앱으로
                 // 파일을 엽니다

en:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // Opens URL with the default handler for ftp:// scheme
ko:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // ftp:// 형식 URL의 기본 프로그램을 엽니다

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // Starts emacs
ko:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // 이맥스를 시작합니다

en:   kioclient exec .
                 // Opens the current directory in the default
                 // file manager. Very convenient.
ko:   kioclient exec .
                 // 현재 디렉터리를 기본 파일 관리자에서 엽니다.
                 // 매우 편리합니다.

en: KIO Client
ko: KIO 클라이언트

en: Command-line tool for network-transparent operations
ko: 네트워크 투명 작업용 명령행 도구

en: Use message boxes and other native notifications
ko: 메시지 상자와 다른 네이티브 알림 사용

en: Non-interactive use: no message boxes. If you don't want a graphical connection, use --platform offscreen
ko: 대화식 모드 사용하지 않기: 메시지 상자 없음. 그래픽 연결을 사용하지 않으려면 --platform offscreen을 사용하십시오

en: Overwrite destination if it exists (for copy and move)
ko: 대상이 존재하면 덮어쓰기 (복사와 이동)

en: file or URL
ko: 파일 및 URL

en: Source URL or URLs
ko: 원본 URL

en: Destination URL
ko: 대상 URL

en: Show available commands
ko: 사용 가능한 명령 보기

en: Command (see --commands)
ko: 명령 (--commands 참고)

en: Arguments for command
ko: 명령의 인자

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, not enough arguments
ko: %1: 문법 오류: 인자가 충분하지 않음

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, too many arguments
ko: %1: 문법 오류: 인자가 너무 많음

en: Destination where to download the files
ko: 파일을 다운로드할 위치

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, unknown command '%2'
ko: %1: 문법 오류: 알 수 없는 명령 '%2'
