en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Broadcast Notifications
ko: 방송 알림

en: A tool that emits a notification for all users by sending it on the system DBus
ko: 시스템 D-Bus로 모든 사용자에게 알림을 보내는 도구

en: Name of the application that should be associated with this notification
ko: 이 알림과 연결할 앱의 이름

en: A brief one-line summary of the notification
ko: 알림의 간단한 한 줄 요약

en: Icon for the notification
ko: 알림 아이콘

en: A comma-separated list of user IDs this notification should be sent to. If omitted, the notification will be sent to all users.
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 이 알림을 보낼 사용자 ID입니다. 입력하지 않으면 모든 사용자에게 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Timeout for the notification
ko: 알림 시간 제한

en: Keep the notification in the history until the user closes it
ko: 사용자가 닫을 때까지 알림을 과거 기록에 저장

en: The actual notification body text
ko: 알림 본문 텍스트
