kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Broadcast Notifications
zh_CN: 广播通知

en: A tool that emits a notification for all users by sending it on the system DBus
zh_CN: 通过系统 DBus 广播通知给所有用户的工具

en: Name of the application that should be associated with this notification
zh_CN: 要关联到这个通知的应用名称

en: A brief one-line summary of the notification
zh_CN: 通知的一行简洁摘要

en: Icon for the notification
zh_CN: 通知消息的图标

en: A comma-separated list of user IDs this notification should be sent to. If omitted, the notification will be sent to all users.
zh_CN: 英文逗号分隔的用户 ID 列表，用于指定通知应该发送给谁。如果不填写，通知将发送给所有用户。

en: Timeout for the notification
zh_CN: 通知的超时时间

en: Keep the notification in the history until the user closes it
zh_CN: 将通知保存到历史中，直到用户关闭它

en: The actual notification body text
zh_CN: 通知的实际正文
