kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: System Settings Module
zh_CN: 系统设置模块

en: A tool to start single system settings modules
zh_CN: 用于启动单个系统设置模块的工具

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: List all possible modules
zh_CN: 列出所有可用模块

en: Configuration module to open
zh_CN: 要打开的配置模块

en: Specify a particular language
zh_CN: 指定一种语言

en: Do not display main window
zh_CN: 不显示主窗口

en: Arguments for the module
zh_CN: 模块参数

en: Use a specific icon for the window
zh_CN: 窗口显示指定的图标

en: Use a specific caption for the window
zh_CN: 窗口显示指定的标题

en: --lang is deprecated. Please set the LANGUAGE environment variable instead
zh_CN: --lang 参数已被废弃。请改为设置 LANGUAGE 环境变量

en: The following modules are available:
zh_CN: 下列模块可用：

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述

en: Could not find module '%1'. See kcmshell5 --list for the full list of modules.
zh_CN: 无法找到模块“%1”。请运行 kcmshell5 --list 查看完整的模块列表。
