kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: MIME Type Finder
zh_CN: MIME 类型查找器

en: Gives the MIME type for a given file
zh_CN: 给出给定文件的 MIME 类型

en: Use only the file content for determining the MIME type.
zh_CN: 只通过文件内容来确定 MIME 类型。

en: Whether use the file name only for determining the MIME type. Not used if -c is specified.
zh_CN: 是否只通过文件名来确定 MIME 类型。如果指定了 -c 选项则否。

en: The filename to test. '-' to read from stdin.
zh_CN: 要测试的文件名。“-”表示从标准输入读取内容。
