kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Utility to launch applications with special window properties 
    such as iconified, maximized, a certain virtual desktop, a special decoration
    and so on.
zh_CN: 用来启动特殊窗口属性的程序的工具。这些特殊属性包括
    最小化、最大化、在特定桌面、特殊的装饰或其他。

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: Alternative to <command>: desktop file path to start. D-Bus service will be printed to stdout. Deprecated: use --application
zh_CN: 指定<command>参数的替换项：要启动的 desktop 文件路径。此外 D-Bus 服务路径将打印到标准输出。弃用的：--application

en: Alternative to <command>: desktop file to start.
zh_CN: 指定<command>参数的替换项：要启动的 desktop 文件。

en: Optional URL to pass <desktopfile>, when using --service
zh_CN: 当使用 --service 选项时，传递给<desktop 文件>参数的 URL 地址，这是可选项

en: A regular expression matching the window title
zh_CN: 匹配窗口标题的正则表达式

en: A string matching the window class (WM_CLASS property)
    The window class can be found out by running
    'xprop | grep WM_CLASS' and clicking on a window
    (use either both parts separated by a space or only the right part).
    NOTE: If you specify neither window title nor window class,
    then the very first window to appear will be taken;
    omitting both options is NOT recommended.
zh_CN: 匹配窗口类(WM_CLASS 属性)的字符串
    要找出窗口类，可以运行“xprop | grep WM_CLASS”并单击窗口(用空格来分隔两部分，或者只有右侧部分)。
    注意：如果您既没有指定窗口标题也没有指定窗口类，则前面的窗
    口将会执行相应的操作；所以我们不推荐您省略全部选项。

en: Desktop on which to make the window appear
zh_CN: 窗口出现的桌面

en: Make the window appear on the desktop that was active
    when starting the application
zh_CN: 当启动程序时，窗口出现在活动桌面

en: Make the window appear on all desktops
zh_CN: 窗口出现在所有桌面

en: Iconify the window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Maximize the window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize the window vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化窗口

en: Maximize the window horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化窗口

en: Show window fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示窗口

en: The window type: Normal, Desktop, Dock, Toolbar, 
    Menu, Dialog, TopMenu or Override
zh_CN: 窗口类型：普通、桌面、嵌入、工具、
    菜单、对话框、顶级菜单或 Override

en: Jump to the window even if it is started on a 
    different virtual desktop
zh_CN: 即使窗口在另外一个桌面启动也切换到此窗口

en: Try to keep the window above other windows
zh_CN: 保持窗口总在其他窗口之上

en: Try to keep the window below other windows
zh_CN: 保持窗口总在其他窗口之下

en: The window does not get an entry in the taskbar
zh_CN: 窗口不在任务栏里

en: The window does not get an entry on the pager
zh_CN: 窗口不存在于虚拟桌面切换器中

en: No command specified
zh_CN: 没有指定命令
