kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: A command-line tool for querying the KDE trader system
zh_CN: 查询 KDE trader 系统的命令行工具

en: A MIME type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: A servicetype, like KParts/ReadOnlyPart or KMyApp/Plugin
zh_CN: 服务类型，如 KParts/ReadOnlyPart 或 KMyApp/Plugin

en: A constraint expressed in the trader query language
zh_CN: Trader 查询语言所表现的约束

en: Output only paths to desktop files
zh_CN: 只输出路径到桌面文件
