kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Inhibit various desktop functions whilst a command runs
zh_CN: 在命令运行时禁止各种桌面功能

en: Inhibit power management
zh_CN: 禁止电源管理

en: Inhibit screensaver
zh_CN: 禁止屏幕保护

en: Inhibit colour correction (night mode)
zh_CN: 禁止颜色校正 (夜间模式)

en: Inhibit notifications (Do not disturb)
zh_CN: 禁止通知 (勿扰模式)

en: Command with arguments to run
zh_CN: 要运行的命令 (带参数)

[ctx: Script as in shell script]
en: Running Script
zh_CN: 运行脚本
