kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Utility to launch applications
zh_CN: 启动应用程序的工具

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: Alternative to <command>: desktop file name to start, e.g. org.kde.kate
zh_CN: 指定<command>参数的替换项：要启动的 desktop 文件名，如 org.kde.kate

en: Optional URL to pass to the application when using --application
zh_CN: 当使用 --application 选项时，传递给应用程序的可选 URL 地址

en: No command specified
zh_CN: 没有指定命令
