filetypes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Left Click Action (only for Konqueror file manager)
zh_TW: 左敲擊動作（只針對 Konqueror 檔案管理員）

en: Show file in embedded viewer
zh_TW: 在內嵌檢視器中顯示檔案

en: Show file in separate viewer
zh_TW: 在單獨的檢視器中顯示檔案

en: Here you can configure what the Konqueror file manager will do when you click on a file belonging to this group. Konqueror can display the file in an embedded viewer or start up a separate application. You can change this setting for a specific file type in the 'Embedding' tab of the file type configuration. Dolphin  shows files always in a separate viewer
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊設定 Konqueror 檔案管理者對於敲擊檔案時的動作。Konqueror 可以在內嵌檢視器中檢視檔案或開啟獨立的程式檢視檔案。您可以在檔案組態中的「內嵌」分頁設定這個特性。Dolphin 總是會在獨立的檢視器內顯示檔案。

en: This button displays the icon associated with the selected file type. Click on it to choose a different icon.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕顯示和選中的文件類型關聯的圖示. 按下它以選擇一個新的圖示.

en: Filename Patterns
zh_TW: 檔案名稱樣式

en: This box contains a list of patterns that can be used to identify files of the selected type. For example, the pattern *.txt is associated with the file type 'text/plain'; all files ending in '.txt' are recognized as plain text files.
zh_TW: 這個方塊中包含了一系列可以用來識別這個檔案類型的樣式. 舉例而言, 樣式 *.txt 關聯於 'text/plain' 類型; 所有以 '.txt' 結束的檔名都會被當作純文字文件.

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Add a new pattern for the selected file type.
zh_TW: 為選中的文件類型添加一個新的樣式.

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove the selected filename pattern.
zh_TW: 刪除選中的檔案名稱樣式。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: You can enter a short description for files of the selected file type (e.g. 'HTML Page'). This description will be used by applications like Konqueror to display directory content.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入選中的文件類型的簡要描述 (例如 'HTML 頁面'). 這個描述會被Konqueror 這樣的應用用來顯示目錄內容.

en: Left Click Action in Konqueror
zh_TW: 左 Konqueror 裡的點擊左鍵動作

en: Ask whether to save to disk instead (only for Konqueror browser)
zh_TW: 詢問是否要以存入磁碟代替（只針對 Konqueror 瀏覽器）

en: Here you can configure what the Konqueror file manager will do when you click on a file of this type. Konqueror can either display the file in an embedded viewer, or start up a separate application. If set to 'Use settings for G group', the file manager will behave according to the settings of the group G to which this type belongs; for instance, 'image' if the current file type is image/png. Dolphin always shows files in a separate viewer.
zh_TW: 您可以在這邊設定當 Konqueror 檔案管理員在您點選這類型檔案時的動作. Konqueror 可以在內嵌檢視器中檢視檔案或開啟獨立的程式檢視檔案。如果您選擇了「使用群組設定」，Konqueror 會依據此類型的群組動作。例如: 將 'image' 的檔案類型設為 'image/png'。Dolphin 總是會在獨立的檢視器內顯示檔案。

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Embedding
zh_TW: 內嵌(&E)

en: Add New Extension
zh_TW: 新增副檔名

en: Extension:
zh_TW: 副檔名:

en: File type %1
zh_TW: 檔案型態 %1

en: Use settings for '%1' group
zh_TW: 使用'%1'群組設定

en: <p><h1>File Associations</h1> This module allows you to choose which applications are associated with a given type of file. File types are also referred to as MIME types (MIME is an acronym which stands for "Multipurpose Internet Mail Extensions").</p><p> A file association consists of the following: <ul><li>Rules for determining the MIME-type of a file, for example the filename pattern *.png, which means 'all files with names that end in .png', is associated with the MIME type "image/png";</li> <li>A short description of the MIME-type, for example the description of the MIME type "image/png" is simply 'PNG image';</li> <li>An icon to be used for displaying files of the given MIME-type, so that you can easily identify the type of file in a file manager or file-selection dialog (at least for the types you use often);</li> <li>A list of the applications which can be used to open files of the given MIME-type -- if more than one application can be used then the list is ordered by priority.</li></ul> You may be surprised to find that some MIME types have no associated filename patterns; in these cases, KDE is able to determine the MIME-type by directly examining the contents of the file.</p>
zh_TW: <p><h1>檔案關聯</h1>這個模組允許您選擇對於指定檔案類別要關聯的應用程式。檔案類別可以對應到 MIME 類別（MIME 是「多用途網際網路郵件延伸標準」）。</p> <p>檔案的關聯性依下列決定： <ul><li>檔案的 MIME 類別規則，舉例而言，檔名樣式 *.png 表示所有以 '.png' 結尾的檔名, 都是關聯到 "image/png" MIME 類別。</li> <li>MIME 類別的簡短描述，例如 "image/png" 的描述為 'PNG 影像'；</li> <li>使用與該 MIME 類別的圖示，您可以在 Konqueror 的檢視中依據圖示來識別其類型(至少對您經常使用的類型而言)；</li> <li>可以用於開啟指定 MIME 類別的程式列表 ── 如果有多於一個程式可以使用，這個列表會依據優先值排序。</li></ul> 您可能會發現有些 MIME 類別沒有相關的檔名樣式；此時，KDE 會依據檔案內容決定 MIME 類別。</p>

en: Search for file type or filename pattern...
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案型態或檔名樣式…

en: Enter a part of a filename pattern, and only file types with a matching file pattern will appear in the list. Alternatively, enter a part of a file type name as it appears in the list.
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱的部分樣式。只有符合樣式的檔案才會出現在列表中。另外也可以輸入檔案型態名稱的一部份。

en: Known Types
zh_TW: 已知類型

en: Here you can see a hierarchical list of the file types which are known on your system. Click on the '+' sign to expand a category, or the '-' sign to collapse it. Select a file type (e.g. text/html for HTML files) to view/edit the information for that file type using the controls on the right.
zh_TW: 你可以看到在你系統上安裝的文件類型的分級列表. 按下 '+' 符號來展開類別, '-' 來收攏. 您選擇一個文件類型 (例如 text/html) 用右側的按鈕來編輯.

en: Click here to add a new file type.
zh_TW: 點選這裡新增加檔案類型

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Select a file type by name or by extension
zh_TW: 選擇依據檔案名稱或延伸檔名選擇檔案類別

en: &Revert
zh_TW: 返回(&R)

en: Revert this file type to its initial system-wide definition
zh_TW: 將此檔案型態返回原始的系統定義

en: Click here to revert this file type to its initial system-wide definition, which undoes any changes made to the file type. Note that system-wide file types cannot be deleted. You can however empty their pattern list, to minimize the chances of them being used (but the file type determination from file contents can still end up using them).
zh_TW: 點擊此處將此檔案的型態返回原始的系統定義，也就是將所做的修改全部取消。注意系統檔案型態是不能刪除的，不過您可以將樣式清單清空，盡量避免被用到此型態（若是依據檔案內容來判斷，則還是有可能會使用此型態）。

en: Delete this file type definition completely
zh_TW: 完全刪除此檔案型態定義

en: Click here to delete this file type definition completely. This is only possible for user-defined file types. System-wide file types cannot be deleted. You can however empty their pattern list, to minimize the chances of them being used (but the file type determination from file contents can still end up using them).
zh_TW: 點擊此處以完全刪除檔案型態定義。只有使用者定義的檔案型態可以刪除，系統定義的檔案型態不行。不過您可以清空檔案型態的樣式清單，盡量避免被用到此型態（若是依據檔案內容來判斷，則還是有可能會使用此型態）。

en: File Type Editor
zh_TW: 檔案型態編輯器

en: KDE file type editor - simplified version for editing a single file type
zh_TW: KDE 檔案類別編輯器 - 簡易版用於編輯單一檔案類別

en: (c) 2000, KDE developers
zh_TW: (c) 2000, KDE 發展團隊

en: Makes the dialog transient for the window specified by winid
zh_TW: 讓 winid 指定視窗的對話盒設為透明

en: File type to edit (e.g. text/html)
zh_TW: 要編輯的檔案類型 (例如 text/html)

en: %1 File
zh_TW: %1 檔案

en: Edit File Type %1
zh_TW: 編輯檔案類別 %1

en: Create New File Type %1
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案類別 %1

en: Application Preference Order
zh_TW: 應用程式優先順序

en: Services Preference Order
zh_TW: 服務優先順序

en: This is a list of applications associated with files of the selected file type. This list is shown in Konqueror's context menus when you select "Open With...". If more than one application is associated with this file type, then the list is ordered by priority with the uppermost item taking precedence over the others.
zh_TW: 這是關聯於檔案類別的應用程式之列表。當您選擇 "以...開啟" 時，這個列表會出現在 Konqueror 的快顯目錄中。如果有多於一個應用程式，這個列表會依據這邊的順序排列。

en: This is a list of services associated with files of the selected file type. This list is shown in Konqueror's context menus when you select a "Preview with..." option. If more than one service is associated with this file type, then the list is ordered by priority with the uppermost item taking precedence over the others.
zh_TW: 這是關聯於檔案類別的服務之列表. 當您選擇 "預覽方式" 時, 這個列表會出現在 Konqueror 的內容目錄中。如果有多於一個服務, 這個列表會依據這邊的順序排列.

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Assigns a higher priority to the selected
    application, moving it up in the list. Note:  This
    only affects the selected application if the file type is
    associated with more than one application.
zh_TW: 要提升指定服務的優先等級,
    請將之往上移動.
    注意: 如果檔案類別關聯於多個應用程式,
    這只會影響指定的應用程式.

en: Assigns a higher priority to the selected
    service, moving it up in the list.
zh_TW: 要提升指定服務的優先等級,
    請將之往上移動.

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Assigns a lower priority to the selected
    application, moving it down in the list. Note: This 
    only affects the selected application if the file type is
    associated with more than one application.
zh_TW: 要降低指定程式的優先等級,
    請將之往下移動.
    注意: 如果檔案類別關聯於多個應用程式,
    這只會影響指定的應用程式.

en: Assigns a lower priority to the selected
    service, moving it down in the list.
zh_TW: 要降低指定服務的優先等級,
    請將之往下移動.

en: Add a new application for this file type.
zh_TW: 為這個文件類別添加新的應用程式.

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Edit command line of the selected application.
zh_TW: 編輯選定應用程式的命令列.

en: Remove the selected application from the list.
zh_TW: 刪除列表中選中的應用程式.

[ctx: No applications associated with this file type]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: No components associated with this file type]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Add Service
zh_TW: 新增服務

en: Select service:
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Create New File Type
zh_TW: 增加新的檔案類別

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: Select the category under which the new file type should be added.
zh_TW: 選擇新檔案類別要被加入的類別.

en: Type name:
zh_TW: 類型名稱:

en: Type the name of the file type. For instance, if you selected 'image' as category and you type 'custom' here, the file type 'image/custom' will be created.
zh_TW: 輸入檔案型態的名稱。例如，如果您要選擇「image」類別，而您在此輸入 custom，則會建立 'image/custom' 型態。
