kcmshell - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: System Settings Module
zh_TW: 系統設定模組

en: A tool to start single system settings modules
zh_TW: 開啟單一系統設定模組的工具

en: (c) 1999-2016, The KDE Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2016, KDE 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: List all possible modules
zh_TW: 列出所有的模組

en: Configuration module to open
zh_TW: 設定開啟的模組

en: Specify a particular language
zh_TW: 指定語言

en: Do not display main window
zh_TW: 不要顯示主視窗

en: Arguments for the module
zh_TW: 模組的參數

en: Use a specific icon for the window
zh_TW: 為視窗指定圖示

en: Use a specific caption for the window
zh_TW: 為視窗指定標題

en: --lang is deprecated. Please set the LANGUAGE environment variable instead
zh_TW: --lang 參數已廢棄。請改成設定 LANGUAGE 環境變數

en: The following modules are available:
zh_TW: 以下的模組可使用：

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: Could not find module '%1'. See kcmshell5 --list for the full list of modules.
zh_TW: 找不到模組 %1。請用 kcmshell5 --list 看所有的模組清單。
