kstart - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Utility to launch applications
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式的工具

en: Command to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的指令

en: Alternative to <command>: desktop file name to start, e.g. org.kde.kate
zh_TW: <command> 的替代：要啟動的桌面檔名稱，例如 org.kde.kate

en: Optional URL to pass to the application when using --application
zh_TW: 使用 --application 選項時，要傳遞給應用程式的 URL，選擇性的

en: No command specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定指令
