kde-cli-tools - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Inhibit various desktop functions whilst a command runs
zh_TW: 當某指令執行中時阻擋某些桌面功能

en: Inhibit power management
zh_TW: 阻擋電源管理

en: Inhibit screensaver
zh_TW: 停止螢幕保護

en: Inhibit colour correction (night mode)
zh_TW: 阻擋顏色校正（夜間模式）

en: Inhibit notifications (Do not disturb)
zh_TW: 阻擋通知（請勿打擾）

en: Command with arguments to run
zh_TW: 要執行的指令與參數

[ctx: Script as in shell script]
en: Running Script
zh_TW: 正在執行文稿
