en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Broadcast Notifications
zh_TW: 廣播通知

en: A tool that emits a notification for all users by sending it on the system DBus
zh_TW: 透過傳送到系統的 DBus 發出通知給所有使用者的工具

en: Name of the application that should be associated with this notification
zh_TW: 要關聯到此通知的應用程式名稱

en: A brief one-line summary of the notification
zh_TW: 通知的單行摘要

en: Icon for the notification
zh_TW: 通知圖示

en: A comma-separated list of user IDs this notification should be sent to. If omitted, the notification will be sent to all users.
zh_TW: 此通知應該要傳送到的使用者 ID 清單，以逗號分隔。若省略，通知將會傳送給所有的使用者。

en: Timeout for the notification
zh_TW: 通知的逾時時間

en: Keep the notification in the history until the user closes it
zh_TW: 直到使用者關閉通知前，將通知保持在歷史中

en: The actual notification body text
zh_TW: 實際的通知正文
