en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Mounts
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Automounts
zh_CN: 自动挂载

en: Swaps
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: Sockets
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Scopes
zh_CN: 域

en: Session ID
zh_CN: 会话编号

en: Session Object Path
zh_CN: 会话对象路径

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户编号

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Seat ID
zh_CN: 座位编号

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Activates
zh_CN: 激活

en: Load default settings for all files?
zh_CN: 对所有文件装入默认设置吗？

en: &Start unit
zh_CN: 启动单元(&S)

en: S&top unit
zh_CN: 停止单元(&T)

en: &Restart unit
zh_CN: 重启单元(&R)

en: Re&load unit
zh_CN: 重新装入单元(&L)

en: &Edit unit file
zh_CN: 编辑单元文件(&E)

en: En&able unit
zh_CN: 启用单元(&A)

en: &Disable unit
zh_CN: 禁用单元(&D)

en: Rel&oad all unit files
zh_CN: 重新装入所有单元文件(&O)

en: &Activate session
zh_CN: 激活会话(&A)

en: &Terminate session
zh_CN: 终止会话(&T)

en: &Lock session
zh_CN: 锁定会话(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabUnits)
en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabUserUnits)
en: User units
zh_CN: 用户单元

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabConf)
en: Conf
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Configuration file:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSessions)
en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话
