kpartloader - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: &Quit
ko: 끝내기(&Q)

en: &About KPart...
ko: KPart 정보(&A)...

en: No part named %1 found.
ko: 이름이 %1인 부분이 없습니다.

en: This is a test application for KParts.
ko: KPart 테스트 프로그램입니다.

en: Name of the part to load, e.g. dolphinpart
ko: 불러올 부분의 이름. 예를 들어서 dolphinpart

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)
