kuiviewer - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Unable to locate or load KUiViewer KPart.
ko: KUiViewer KPart를 찾거나 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: *.ui *.UI|User Interface Files
ko: *.ui *.UI|사용자 인터페이스 파일

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (styleBar)
en: Style
ko: 스타일

[ctx: Default style]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Set the style used for the view.
ko: 보기에 사용할 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Copy as Image
ko: 그림으로 복사

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: Displays Designer's UI files
ko: 디자이너의 UI 파일을 보여 줍니다

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Screenshot capability
ko: 스크린샷 기능

en: Subwindow-like display of UI files
ko: UI 파일을 하위 창으로 표시

en: Document to open
ko: 열 문서

en: Save screenshot to file and exit
ko: 스크린샷을 파일로 저장하고 끝내기

en: Screenshot width
ko: 스크린샷 너비

en: Screenshot height
ko: 스크린샷 높이
