kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &About KPart...
zh_CN: 关于 KPart(&A)...

en: No part named %1 found.
zh_CN: 未找到名为 %1 的部件。

en: This is a test application for KParts.
zh_CN: 这是 KParts 的测试应用程序。

en: Name of the part to load, e.g. dolphinpart
zh_CN: 要加载的部件名称，例如 dolphinpart

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)
