kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Unable to locate or load KUiViewer KPart.
zh_CN: 无法定位或加载 KUiViewer KPart。

en: *.ui *.UI|User Interface Files
zh_CN: *.ui *.UI|用户界面文件

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (styleBar)
en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

[ctx: Default style]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Set the style used for the view.
zh_CN: 设置视图使用的样式。

en: Copy as Image
zh_CN: 按图像复制

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Displays Designer's UI files
zh_CN: 显示设计者的用户界面文件

en: Original author
zh_CN: 最初作者

en: Screenshot capability
zh_CN: 截屏功能

en: Subwindow-like display of UI files
zh_CN: 像子窗口一样显示 UI 文件

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

en: Save screenshot to file and exit
zh_CN: 保存屏幕截图为文件并退出

en: Screenshot width
zh_CN: 截图宽度

en: Screenshot height
zh_CN: 截图高度
