kpartloader - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: &About KPart...
zh_TW: 關於 KPart (&A)...

en: No part named %1 found.
zh_TW: 找不到名為 %1 的部件。

en: This is a test application for KParts.
zh_TW: 這是 KParts 的測試應用程式。

en: Name of the part to load, e.g. dolphinpart
zh_TW: 要載入的部件名稱，例如：dolphinpart

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)
