kuiviewer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Unable to locate or load KUiViewer KPart.
zh_TW: 找不到或無法載入 KUiViewer KPart。

en: *.ui *.UI|User Interface Files
zh_TW: *.ui *.UI | 使用者介面檔

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (styleBar)
en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: Default style]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Set the style used for the view.
zh_TW: 設定顯示的風格。

en: Copy as Image
zh_TW: 複製成影像

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: Displays Designer's UI files
zh_TW: 顯示設計者的使用者介面檔。

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Screenshot capability
zh_TW: 螢幕快照效能

en: Subwindow-like display of UI files
zh_TW: UI 檔案的類似子視窗顯示

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Save screenshot to file and exit
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕快照至檔案並離開。

en: Screenshot width
zh_TW: 螢幕快照寬度

en: Screenshot height
zh_TW: 螢幕快照高度
