kde-inotify-survey - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Inotify Instance Capacity Low
ko: inotify 인스턴스 용량 부족

[ctx: @info]
en: You have too many applications wanting to monitor file changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. Either close some applications or increase the limit. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
ko: 파일 변경 사항을 감시하는 앱이 너무 많이 열려 있습니다! 용량을 전부 다 사용하면 차후의 파일 감시 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 것입니다. 일부 앱을 끝내거나 제한을 증가시키십시오. 현재 인스턴스의 %1%, 주시의 %2%를 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: You have too many applications wanting to monitor file changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. You capacity cannot be increased. Try closing some applications to recover additional resources. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
ko: 파일 변경 사항을 감시하는 앱이 너무 많이 열려 있습니다! 용량을 전부 다 사용하면 차후의 파일 감시 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않습니다. 제한을 증가시킬 수 없습니다. 일부 앱을 끝내서 추가 자원을 확보하십시오. 현재 인스턴스의 %1%, 주시의 %2%를 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Instance Limit
ko: 인스턴스 제한 증가

[ctx: @title]
en: Inotify Watch Capacity Low
ko: inotify 주시 용량 부족

[ctx: @info]
en: Your open applications want to watch too many files for changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. Either close some applications or increase the limit. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
ko: 열려 있는 앱에서 너무 많은 파일의 변경 사항을 감시하려고 하고 있습니다! 용량을 전부 다 사용하면 차후의 파일 감시 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 것입니다. 일부 앱을 끝내거나 제한을 증가시키십시오. 현재 인스턴스의 %1%, 주시의 %2%를 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Your open applications want to watch too many files for changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. You capacity cannot be increased. Try closing some applications to recover additional resources. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
ko: 열려 있는 앱에서 너무 많은 파일의 변경 사항을 감시하려고 하고 있습니다! 용량을 전부 다 사용하면 차후의 파일 감시 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않습니다. 제한을 증가시킬 수 없습니다. 일부 앱을 끝내서 추가 자원을 확보하십시오. 현재 인스턴스의 %1%, 주시의 %2%를 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Watch Limit
ko: 주시 제한 증가
