kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Inotify Instance Capacity Low
zh_CN: Inotify 实例数量接近上限

[ctx: @info]
en: You have too many applications wanting to monitor file changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. Either close some applications or increase the limit. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
zh_CN: 请求监视文件更改的应用程序过多。当请求数量达到上限后，后续新增的文件监视请求将无法正确工作。请关闭一些应用程序，或者提高监视数量上限。当前正在使用 %1% 的实例数量，%2% 的监视数量。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have too many applications wanting to monitor file changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. You capacity cannot be increased. Try closing some applications to recover additional resources. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
zh_CN: 请求监视文件更改的应用程序过多。当请求数量达到上限后，后续新增的文件监视请求将无法正确工作。您无法提高请求数量的上限。请尝试关闭一些应用程序以释放资源。当前正在使用 %1% 的实例数量，%2% 的监视数量。

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Instance Limit
zh_CN: 提高实例数量限制

[ctx: @title]
en: Inotify Watch Capacity Low
zh_CN: Inotify 监视数量接近上限

[ctx: @info]
en: Your open applications want to watch too many files for changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. Either close some applications or increase the limit. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
zh_CN: 当前打开的应用程序正在监视更改的文件数量过多。当请求数量达到上限后，后续新增的文件监视请求将无法正确工作。请关闭一些应用程序，或者提高监视数量上限。当前正在使用 %1% 的实例数量，%2% 的监视数量。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your open applications want to watch too many files for changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. You capacity cannot be increased. Try closing some applications to recover additional resources. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
zh_CN: 当前打开的应用程序正在监视更改的文件数量过多。当请求数量达到上限后，后续新增的文件监视请求将无法正确工作。您无法提高请求数量的上限。请尝试关闭一些应用程序以释放资源。当前正在使用 %1% 的实例数量，%2% 的监视数量。

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Watch Limit
zh_CN: 提高监视数量限制
