kde-inotify-survey - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Inotify Instance Capacity Low
zh_TW: Inotify 實體能力不足

[ctx: @info]
en: You have too many applications wanting to monitor file changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. Either close some applications or increase the limit. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
zh_TW: 您有太多希望監控檔案變更的應用程式了！當能力用盡時會無法繼續正常監控檔案變更。您可以關閉一些應用程式或提高限制。目前使用實體的 %1% 和監控的 %2%。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have too many applications wanting to monitor file changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. You capacity cannot be increased. Try closing some applications to recover additional resources. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
zh_TW: 您有太多希望監控檔案變更的應用程式了！當能力用盡時會無法繼續正常監控檔案變更。您的能力無法被提高。請嘗試關閉一些應用程式來回復額外資源。目前使用實體的 %1% 和監控的 %2%。

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Instance Limit
zh_TW: 提高實體限制

[ctx: @title]
en: Inotify Watch Capacity Low
zh_TW: Inotify 監控能力不足

[ctx: @info]
en: Your open applications want to watch too many files for changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. Either close some applications or increase the limit. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
zh_TW: 您已開啟的應用程式希望監控的檔案數量太多了！當能力用盡時會無法繼續正常監控檔案變更。您可以關閉一些應用程式或提高限制。目前使用實體的 %1% 和監控的 %2%。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your open applications want to watch too many files for changes! When the capacity is exhausted it will prevent further file monitoring from working correctly. You capacity cannot be increased. Try closing some applications to recover additional resources. Currently using %1% of instances and %2% of watches.
zh_TW: 您已開啟的應用程式希望監控的檔案數量太多了！當能力用盡時會無法繼續正常監控檔案變更。您的能力無法被提高。請嘗試關閉一些應用程式來回復額外資源。目前使用實體的 %1% 和監控的 %2%。

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Watch Limit
zh_TW: 提高監控限制
