audiorename_plugin - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: An older file named '%1' already exists.
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 오래 된 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A similar file named '%1' already exists.
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 비슷한 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A newer file named '%1' already exists.
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 새로운 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Source File
ko: 원본 파일

en: Existing File
ko: 존재하는 파일

en: Would you like to replace the existing file with the one on the right?
ko: 존재하는 파일을 오른쪽에 있는 것으로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: This audio file is not stored
    on the local host.
    Click on this label to load it.
ko: 오디오 파일이 로컬 호스트에 저장
    되어 있지 않습니다.
    이것을 누르면 불러옵니다.

en: Unable to load audio file
ko: 오디오 파일을 불러올 수 없음

en: Artist: %1
ko: 가수: %1

en: Title: %1
ko: 제목: %1

en: Comment: %1
ko: 설명: %1

[ctx: Bitrate: 160 kbits/s]
en: Bitrate: %1 %2
ko: 비트 전송률: %1 %2

en: Sample rate: %1 %2
ko: 샘플링 레이트: %1 %2

en: Length:
ko: 길이:
