htmlsearch - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: KDE Index generator for help files.
ko: KDE 도움말 파일 찾아보기 생성기.

en: The language to index
ko: 찾아보기를 만들 언어

en: Generating Index
ko: 찾아보기 생성 중

en: Scanning for files
ko: 파일 검색 중

en: Extracting search terms
ko: 검색 단어 추출 중

en: Generating index...
ko: 찾아보기 생성 중...

en: Files processed: %1
ko: 진행한 파일: %1
