imagerename_plugin - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: You want to overwrite the left picture with the one on the right.
ko: 왼쪽에 있는 그림을 오른쪽의 것으로 덮어쓰려고 하고 있습니다.

en: This picture is not stored
    on the local host.
    Click on this label to load it.
ko: 그림 파일이 로컬 호스트에 저장
    되어 있지 않습니다.
    이것을 누르면 불러옵니다.

en: Unable to load image
ko: 그림을 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: The color depth of an image]
en: Depth: %1
ko: 색 농도: %1

[ctx: The dimensions of an image]
en: Dimensions: %1x%2
ko: 크기: %1x%2
